Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold due to tile floor.........

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: Carpet in rooms and wifi
Location: Beach, shops, biking, restaurants
No wifi. Called front desk both nights and 2 different stories
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Would definitely go back

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Fantastic location, lovely staff, great price and nice room - not sure that we'd get better service or facilities if we paid double the price elsewhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great location and the rooms were very clean with updates. I will stay here again. Right on the beach, and the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Frills - but good clean place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Parking
Location: Go to Riptides - great food!
The room was clean and fresh. The location is right on the beach between two big name resorts. There are no frills, no choclate on your pillow etc. But this a is a great place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only drawback I could see was the parking, but they have an attendent there to help you find parking from 7am to 10pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome Get Away

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel on reviews alone and was not disappointed. Very clean and functional. Only possible inconvenience was parking... but the proprietor worked hard to manage that. Very pleasant. ..will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Cute hotel beachside

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Loved the hotel, beds and sheets clean, looked like it was recently painted . Staff was nice and friendly. Only two areas I would improve; 1) coffee pot was dirty 2) no conditioner. Enjoyed our stay. Will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Small hotel with a Great location on the beach. 8 units have perfect ocean front views. Nice pool and large well maintained patio with grill with comfortable seating facing the ocean. Very helpful manager assisted us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeremyfrom Thomasville, Ga

Great Hotel!!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Oceanfront Inns & Suites! We will definitely return again. The staff there were extremely friendly and helpful. One night during our stay there our two year old spilled juice in our bed. The lady that ran the inn came out in the rain to help get us fresh new linen. This place also is the cleanest place I have ever stayed. My wife travels with cleaning supplies and blanks. She was so impressed, she never used her cleaning supplies the whole trip. These people totally take care of you.They also were very knowledgable about the area a gave us great suggestions about visiting the Daytona Beach area. We love this place and will definitely stay again and tell all of our friends to stay as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

NICE COZY HOTEL RIGHT ON THE BEACH

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: WE REALLY ENJOYED THE ABILITY TO WALK JUST STEPS TO THE SAND.
WE STAYED HERE FOR THE BETTER PART OF THE WEEK IN JULY. THIS WAS ONE OF THE CLEANEST AND QUIETEST PLACES WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN. THE ENTIRE PROPERTY WAS WELL CARED FOR, POOL ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELCOMING, ROOMS NICELY DECORATED AND THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY ,PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL.