Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from Michigan

Nice, close to beach.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Stayed 2 weeks. Room could have been cleaner. Great staff. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy P from Ormond Beach

great view and everything to see is close by

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outrigger was a great place especially the price. Staff, location, everything was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice beach area

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay and the hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a couple

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very worried about booking this room with a murphy bed, but it was fine! The staff was great, the room was clean, had a complete kitchen. We was there for the Daytona race and it took us about 15 mins to get to the track. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy McHugh from Ormond Beach, FL

Wonderful beach

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best. The staff is top notch and they go out of their way to make sure your stay is as pleasant as it can be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Shippensburg, PA

BEST VALUE IN DAYTONA BEACH

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Staff is super friendly and accommodating, location is perfect, pool is great
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Riptides Restaurant has all you can eat crab legs, Pirates Cove mini-golf is awesome, Volusia County mall just about ten minutes away.
My wife and I own a timeshare in Pigeon Forge, TN, so we are very familiar with these style facilities. I must say, Outriggers in Daytona was a WONDERFUL place to stay . First, the staff was absolutely the friendliest and most accommodating folks I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with on vacation or business travel. I was in town and was flying out on a private plane and the weather turned and couldn't fly out, they allowed us to stay an extra night for taxes and fees only - WOW !! The location is perfect, all rooms on the beach with an ocean view, great pool. We had a studio with queen bed, while some reviews say the room is small, my wife and I both found it perfect in size and comfort. We will DEFINITELY stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a decent hotel, totally worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Single-Traveler from Michigan

Great ocean front

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wanted a inexpensive place for a weekend in Daytona area and this was perfect. Small but a great view of pool and ocean. Room is dated but when all you do is sleep in the room does it really make a lot of difference? Great service at the front desk and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresa

Ocean View

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
My stay at the outrigger beach club was comfortable. I would stay there again. The hotel had security in the evening who was very friendly. The rooms had everything one would need to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Apopka, FL, USA

Great Stay !

Posted May 29, 2012
Pros: Room Layout
Cons: Room could have been a little closer to the beach front.
Location: Everything you need within 3 miles
Noticibly quiet compared to the Best Western next door. Great accommodations !