Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

The hotel room met all our needs

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Things were limited do to construction. We could not access all the resort had to offer
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fort erie ontario

Not accessible as promised.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We booked a wheelchair accessible room and were not given one. Front desk staff were rude and not very apologetic. Beach was not accessible by wheelchair either. Maids and maintenance staff were amazing however!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ct.

Daytona vacation

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: right on the beach pool area was very nice. good security
Cons: parking is a problem so I wish that trucks and over sized vehicles had to park across the street
Location: I like the location away from the pier. across from Winn Dixie and IHOP nice central location
parking is a problem on weekends. beds were very soft, rough on the back. needed a few adjustments on bathroom fixtures. kitchen was fine and room was clean with very good service
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Kfrom Glen Burnie, MD

Don't believe all the naysayers

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this resort and being a little skeptical from reading all the bad to medium reviews I'm glad I didn't really pay that much attention to them. This place was very nice, a little older but was being worked on during my stay. I got into Daytona about 12pm and my room wasn't ready which being early was no big deal but still had free roam of the place. Went to the Tiki bar met a great bartender Derrick chatted for awhile drinking a couple cold ones. Went back to the front desk a couple hours later room still wasn't ready but even though they were booked up for the weekend moved me to another room that was actually better and didn't charge me the fee to move my room. Thanks Justin you are a great asset to this resort. Perry's is in a great location in the middle of everything shopping, restaurants and activities. My room was very clean definitely enough outlets for my electronics. The bathroom could have used a new sink but it was no big deal, it's a older resort and wouldn't deter me from staying again. There's a lot to do here 3 pools, shuffle board, half court basketball, the tiki bar( for the grownups) and great location to the beach. From what I saw the families that were staying that had kids the kids looked liked they were having a great time in my observation. So don't believe everything you read about all the bad stuff about Perry's some people you can never please unfortunately. I really recommend Perry's for your next vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice for a family stay. Loved kitchenette.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Location, and easy drive to the strip with shops and restaurants.
Cons: some updating on the building and cleaner in the hallway areas
Location: Loved easy access to the beach and pool. Found plenty of restaurants to choose from in the area.
Great place for a family with kids. Close to the beach and pools. Also other activities if you have time but we only had the one day unfortunately. Great donuts in the morning, homemade!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Seven day stay at Perry's!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean.
Cons: Replace the pillows! Renovations were taking place on one building during our stay so hopefully they will do some exterior painting to spruce it up.
Location: Grocery store across the street, along with a Dollar General to get the "I forgot to bring" items.
We found the room to be clean throughout. The pillows were poor so bring your own. I wish that the bathroom had an exhaust fan. The free doughnuts are made from scratch and are amazing. Found the the staff to be very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daytona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lashawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, Fl

Stayed at Perry's for over 15 yrs now.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We never have had a bad experience. The North Tower is very spacious and clean. Homemade donuts in the am are great and the kids always look forward to them.