Ratings based on 1,673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massillion, oh

Posted May 19, 2015
My wife and I couldn't of had a better time. We enjoyed all the amenities you had to offer!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom manteno IL

OK

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Rates are too high
Location: Good location
This hotel was nice and clean but I felt is was too expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anderson, Indiana

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 19, 2015
Stayed here 3 nights. Very nice hotel. There was an error by room service. Banging on my door due to error on their paperwork. Their paperwork showed me leaving a day earlier then my planned stay. So I was not really happy about that. Other then that the stay was enjoyable. Facilities are really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaumont, Texas

Posted May 19, 2015
Beautiful beach and view. Nice, clean room & very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great Place

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Shuttle service to & from the Daytona Beach Airport
Location: The location is well situated to beach shops & restaurants & of course to the Ocean Walk Mall that has some shopping & some nice restaurants.
Loved this hotel. It exceeded my expectations. The staff was super helpful & nice. The food at the outside bar was delicious & the Mango Dacqueri's were the best. This hotel has the best of everything. This was a girls trip, but I plan on returning with my boyfriend. Did I mention how clean it was? My friend had a mani & pedi at the spa which was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Had a great time

Posted May 19, 2015
We just stayed for three night and it was great . Food and drinks we excellent. Staff and hotel was excellent and we would stay there again when we go back to Daytona.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Cons: Rooms are old and need renovation.
Location: Nothing to do near by and I felt unsafe.
When arrived they did not have the room I have booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, FL

Great hotel right on the beach!

Posted May 18, 2015
Our air wasn't working we got a new unit installed within an hour. Although the interruptions were unwanted the staff was nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
The Plaza Resort & Spa was not as we expected. The "Suite" we stayed in was very small. They were short on staff and a lot of complaints from the staff throughout our stay. For the price of our room, this was not an establishment I would revisit. It was not worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Convenient but grungy

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location, cost
Cons: Cleanliness, hotel up-keep
Location: Right on the beach and within walking distance of the more touristy restaurants. Close to the pier.
My husband and I went to the Plaza for a little baby-free trip. It was just okay, nothing to write home about. You can tell spring breakers have taken their toll on this place. BUT the price was right, the location was great and ultimately, that's all we needed.