Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by palmettotreesc from SC

Excellent service... From start to finish!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Great price... Excellent service.... The only thing is GPS may tell you to turn left into a neighborhood instead of turning right... It's behind McDonald's and Cracker Barrell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pauline Mary from Toronto

Perfect motel for an overnight

Posted Mar 17, 2014
On our way to Miami we stopped for an over night in Palm Coast on our last leg of our journey. The Red Roof Inn in Palm Coast is clean and fresh and the setting is very cozy among palm trees and other trees just off the I95. Great breakfast and a lovely way to start our Florida vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst time ever

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: I was so disappointed
Cons: Don't give poor quality rooms when full give refunds if requested
Location: Palm Coast is a wonderfulk place Beach, car race track,lot of shopping.
Well I paid 191.00 For two nights in Palm Coast Florida. My room phone did not work, my television was broken no microwave or fridge in room further the room smelled of mildew. I requested another room since they already had my money But the clerk said they were full and couldn't honor my request until the next day..I really wanted a refund I felt degraded and humiliated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomaz from New York

big surprise

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Pleasant workers, clean rooms and location
Cons: new towels
Location: great location, very easily access to I 95, close to the beach, restaurants etc.
I did not expect so much from this hotel. It was difficult to find it, since it is hidden behind MacDonald. I was amazed with the whole thing. The receptionists were so pleasant and helpful; the room was spotless; it was so quiet. Definitely I will go back. The only thing that I would suggest is new towels. But over all I was quite impressed. And the price and location was unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel lobby and hallway very clean, room kind of small. didn't like the pocket door in bathroom, very hard to close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angela t. from hawthorne fl.

great hotal

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's was great the rooms are a lil too small I have a baby so his playpen didn't fit all that well n the was no bathtub to bathe him but other then that it was a great place and real ppl frdly....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cydney from Palm Coast, Florida

just what I needed

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean and quiet. I certainly appreciated the convenience of a working washer and dryer so my clothes were clean before I got back home. The free breakfast was nice although a slightly increased variety of fresh items would have been nice,such as fruit. The front desk staff were always friendly and helpful. The Internet connection was very good and when I needed to print or fax items, they would assist me from the front desk. For the accommodations, service and price. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sonia from Deerfield Beach Florida

My Enjoyable Stay At The Red Roof Inn

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: I liked the friendliness and cleanliness of the Hotal.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: The location was near many strip malls for shopping. Cracker Barrell is within walking distance.
As soon as I walked into the Inn , the front desk person greeted me with the biggest smile. She checked me in very quickly. She explained all services (and locations) that were open to me. This was including restaurants. She then made sure to find out if their was anything that I needed before I headed to my room. The view in my room overlooked the pool and was quite relaxing as well as beautiful to me. I wish that I was on vacation instead of a business trip. I didn't want to leave. I will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vreken from Newark, DE

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
GREAT!!!