Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pinellas Park, FL

Our stay in Palm Coast

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The convenience, right off I-95 and close to our family. We did not have to travel far.
Cons: I would like to see fruit on breakfast menu.
The hotel was extremely clean compared to other hotels. The staff, especially the lady (whose name I failed to get) were so helpful. We will certainly come back when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2014
We got the room because we knew we would be getting in very late and leaving early, so we wanted convenient and inexpensive. We were very pleasantly surprised to find that it was a really nice room, a good size, comfortable bed, and very clean. The lobby was spacious and clean, the staff was very friendly even in the middle of the night, and the complimentary breakfast was quite good. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Red Roof Inn we have ever stayed in!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: We especially liked the room and shower. The shower has great water pressure. Nice, large flat panel TV with good selection of cable channels.
Cons: Can't think of anything needing to be improved
This property is very well cared for! Check-in was a breeze. Room was wonderful and large. Very comfortable and CLEAN. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Very nice place !!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaimefrom FL

Good for the price

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is by no means a luxurious hotel but for the price it is a great value. Staff was great, kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala, Florida

Nice location near the beach.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The location to the beach, Cracker Barrel was next door, and the rooms were comfortable and clean.
Cons: More breakfast options.
Location: Palm Coast beach was about five minutes away, as well as, Marine Land.
The hotel was clean, the rooms were clean, and the staff was nice. The complimentary breakfast was good, the location was perfect. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Visiting Grand Mom

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The Staff, Personable and Human.
Cons: Just keep up the progress.
Location: St Augustine, Flagler Beach, The fishing pier.
A revived hotel that is trying HARD to improve, I suggest the New Owner hires more Maintenance People until ALL the "Problems", small as they were, are completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffanyfrom Columbus,Ohio

Family Relocating To Palm Coast

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at red roof. Everything was perfect except, the maid never coming to our room. We talked to someone at the front desk and was told it would be taken care of. We were going all day and came back late that night and still had dirty towels and wash cloths in our room. My husband finally went back to the office and everything got worked out. It was close to the beach and all restaurants. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com