Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Florida

Nice location near the beach.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The location to the beach, Cracker Barrel was next door, and the rooms were comfortable and clean.
Cons: More breakfast options.
Location: Palm Coast beach was about five minutes away, as well as, Marine Land.
The hotel was clean, the rooms were clean, and the staff was nice. The complimentary breakfast was good, the location was perfect. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Visiting Grand Mom

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The Staff, Personable and Human.
Cons: Just keep up the progress.
Location: St Augustine, Flagler Beach, The fishing pier.
A revived hotel that is trying HARD to improve, I suggest the New Owner hires more Maintenance People until ALL the "Problems", small as they were, are completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
really a great place to stay the staff was great and really great to get along with. room was really nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for short stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Room a little small but seemed newly remodeled. Room was clean and was exactly what I was looking for, just needing a place to sleep at night while visiting family in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great location: close to highways, restaurant, and beaches, yet very quiet for sleeping. Extremely clean. Very friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ABeachlady from Clearwater, FL

Good Deal

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price is right for this place. We were visiting the area for a birthday event, and didn't wish to spend too much. The hotel accepts pets, and the first room we were put in had a definite "dog" odor to it. Nothing against dogs, but we didn't care for the smell, and immediately returned to the front desk and asked if they had any "pet free" rooms. To their credit, the desk clerk moved us with no hassle. The room was very clean, and the beds comfortable. There is a nice shower, too...looks fairly new. The "free breakfast", though, is not much, but there is a Cracker Barrel right next door. The hotel could use some updating, ie, the hall carpet, but overall, a good deal for the money,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robbie B from West Palm Beach

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and very quiet. Room was clean and staff was pleasant. Only complaint was the toilet paper was too thin and the toilet you had to hold down the handle for at least 5 seconds before it would flush .... Otherwise a very nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sis from New jersey

The associates make this Inn

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is obvious the employees love this place-- they make you hate to leave ! Enjoyed our stay and will return! Have to congratulate them on the shower-- huge!! Nothing fancy for breakfast but good basics. Saw that they were in the process of renovating carpeting -- smart move!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ida from Lake Worth, Florida

Very nice employees very helpful and friendly.

Posted May 29, 2014
Went to spend some quality time with my husband. Had a very awesome time.