Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach, FL

Perfect for a large family

Posted May 29, 2015
Very comfortable stay. Everything from silverware to plenty of Towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: EVERITHING WAS GOOD IN THE HOTEL EXEPT BY ALL MEANS THE BREAKFAST BUFFET,FOOD WAS COMPLETLY FLAVORLESS AND NOT GOOD AT ALL..
EVERITHING WAS GOOD IN THE HOTEL EXEPT BY ALL MEANS THE BREAKFAST BUFFET,FOOD WAS COMPLETLY FLAVORLESS AND NOT GOOD AT ALL..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville

Nice motel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted May 4, 2015
Very friendly staff made you feel like family.This was a very nice motel I have book motels on the internet before thought I would try again didn't have very good luck before,but I hadn't booked through expedia before must say I was very pleased.From now on when traveling that way will definitly stay there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vermont

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Stayed in March of 2015 for two weeks could not have been more pleased. Would stay again most definitely. Would recommend a stay to all family and friends. Excellent stay !!!!! Sally
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My 3 boys and I (ages 7, 11, 12) stayed here for a quick stopover on our way back from Miami at the end of spring break. Our studio room was plenty big, very clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the boys were in heaven at breakfast! I was thrilled about the great location- close to I-95, shopping and Daytona Speedway. we always LOVE residence inn but this stay was even more impressive than usual!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was good. It is near to the racing car and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom New Orleans

Not for me

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy room. Pets allowed. Never again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom daytona beach

First night rough but got better

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Check in staff horrible blamed us when they double booked our handicap room! But mgr Justin was very pleasant to work with and really tried to work through our concerns!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luisfrom Coconut creek, Fl

Our stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are nice and spacious, all employees very attentive, I will definitely come back with my family again