Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, FL

Perfect for a large family

Posted May 29, 2015
Very comfortable stay. Everything from silverware to plenty of Towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: EVERITHING WAS GOOD IN THE HOTEL EXEPT BY ALL MEANS THE BREAKFAST BUFFET,FOOD WAS COMPLETLY FLAVORLESS AND NOT GOOD AT ALL..
EVERITHING WAS GOOD IN THE HOTEL EXEPT BY ALL MEANS THE BREAKFAST BUFFET,FOOD WAS COMPLETLY FLAVORLESS AND NOT GOOD AT ALL..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Nice motel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted May 4, 2015
Very friendly staff made you feel like family.This was a very nice motel I have book motels on the internet before thought I would try again didn't have very good luck before,but I hadn't booked through expedia before must say I was very pleased.From now on when traveling that way will definitly stay there!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay without any major hiccups.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Part business, part pleasure. Prefer to be closer to the beach over proximity to every convenience including airport and race track. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Exercise room was equipped with all my best aerobic choices. The pool didn't feel heated and the hot-tub jets didn't always work. Being able to have our small dog with us was very nice. I would stay there again, if I needed to be in that location, but I will always search for a beachfront option first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Stayed in March of 2015 for two weeks could not have been more pleased. Would stay again most definitely. Would recommend a stay to all family and friends. Excellent stay !!!!! Sally
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My 3 boys and I (ages 7, 11, 12) stayed here for a quick stopover on our way back from Miami at the end of spring break. Our studio room was plenty big, very clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the boys were in heaven at breakfast! I was thrilled about the great location- close to I-95, shopping and Daytona Speedway. we always LOVE residence inn but this stay was even more impressive than usual!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was good. It is near to the racing car and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamela from Northfield

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great Entry and lobby, Great room, friendly staff great room fair price Will recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from New Orleans

Not for me

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy room. Pets allowed. Never again