Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
It was a great experience friendly staff, comfortable, and clean accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Sending my son off to college

Posted Aug 1, 2014
This is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The people were helpful and very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Location
No hot water in the bath but reported the problem and it was corrected asap! Every employee I incountered was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seminole

clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: if there was something to be improved upon,we didn't see it
Location: DIS
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much.Unfortunate as it was to have a rainy race weekend,we were very comfortable in our room.The entire hotel was so clean and comfortable.As an allergy sufferer who frequently comes home sick from a vacation,it was so nice to come home without any issues.This is a huge testament to your dedicated housekeeping staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Really nice, clean, place to stay. Overall, my favorite hotel off the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Everything was excellent. Only little bump was that the breakfast area was very crowded and may have run out of some foods. I just grabbed an apple, but they were out of bananas and eggs. All in all very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, Maryland

Quiet and close to late night restaurants

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The location and easy access from I-95
Cons: Do not know at this time
Location: Shops and restaurants as well as the speedway
Travelled for hundreds of miles for a cruise and thought I was several hours behind my projected check-in time of 6:00 pm and called the hotel to confirm my reservation. I was told that it was still there and they were waiting for me. We were so glad to hear a reassuring voice of comfort. Based on my miscalculation I arrived around 8:30 pm and was greeted warmly by the person behind the voice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from NYC

So-so

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was too expensive for the lack of comfort. It was a little dingy. The bed was far from comfortable. And the water pressure and temperature were inadequate. Wouldn't use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Always stay here. Friendly staff and nice hotel. Close to the beach and the baseball field.