Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls getaway weekend.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to the beach and entertainment
Cons: The rooms are musty. Better Ventilation and cleaner rugs.
Location: Restaurants and Tiki Beach Bars walking distance.
We play a game called Bunco once a month with 12 members and each sponsors the game at their home once a year. This year we decided to do a get away Bunco weekend so we chose Daytona Beach. The price was right but the rooms could have been a little more upscale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Nice room for the price. Small but clean and comfortable. Very quite. Staff friendly and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and needs updating

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: location was with-in walking distance to beach venues and restaurants
Cons: Room updating
Room smelled from masking the previous smokers. Poor room maintenance. Time for an updating. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DeBary, FL

Better than the last time.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Stayed the first day of Biketoberfest. The room was very clean with updates since my last stay a couple of years ago. The location is great. The staff worked very hard to accommodate a bunch of bikers and they couldn't be friendlier, especially the young lady Desk Clerk 10-16-2014 afternoon and 10-17-2014 morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great price great experience!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Got just what I was looking for at the rate that I paid clean safe room on the beach. Friendly staff nothing special but was not looking for fancy stay in room! Looking for fun on the beach with a place to rest and clean up. That's what I got great place for the money!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bonne prestation

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé, en bord de mer, proche des animations le soir. Personnel très aimable. Propreté très correcte. Manque juste un peu de travaux de rénovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edgefield SC

Nice hote to stay in right on the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel was great the first room the tv was not work so they gave me up grade to a ocean front at no cost that was very nice of the manger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by K. Cook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Irishfrom FL

It's ok

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The AC in the room didn't keep the room nearly cool enough
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FLORIDA

Horrible room.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: ON THE BEACH
Cons: REMODELED
Location: CLOSE TO PIER AND BEACH
Room has alot of patched holes. Floor in bathroom was very wet like water was coming through tile. Carpet very damp also. Was told they cleaned carpet recently. Was very disappointed. Spoke with employee but got no where,