Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very nice South Floridian hotel!!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It was near the beach. We had a full kitchen and living room. It was very nice to have a washer/dryer in our place. I would go again for sure..
Cons: It would be better if the outside pool was opened later. And there was more parking. But, we still had a beautiful time.
Location: On the beach. Not far from Daytona Speedway, Plenty of shopping stores.
We stayed in the South building. Very nice. Our place was beautiful. It was right on the beach. It was quiet and felt like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Beach access is fantastic, great views of sun rise from my room. I loved everything about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice rooms

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Good experience and they give you discount coupons!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Will from Lorain, Ohio

What's not to like

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was on the beach. The room was nice and the view was fantastic! There was an indoor pool and hot tub and an outdoor pool and hot tub. However there is no breakfast of any kind hot or continental. It seems also this is a timeshare and a lot of the guests are owners for a week so a number of rooms have small kitchens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marge from Hurley WI

Wonderful trip

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the room we had. It was on the 5th floor and a beautiful view of the beach. Perfect location for bike week. Hope to make it back next year and would definitely stay at the same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bike Week 2014

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
If this is a concern the flooring is all tile great for cleanliness. Just bring something to wear on feet for comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karen Oldfield from Ontario

great place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Orientation was canceled and not rebooked, so there were things we needed to ask. But the front desk was very helpful. Our stay was very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by Rory from Saratoga Springs NY

Decent TIME SHARE-this is not a hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Staff attitude, especially front desk. Full disclosure regarding lack of linen services daily.
Had problems from the beginning, refused parking for trailer, later remedied. No linen service, daily change..."we don't do that, we are not a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Exflatlander from Alberta

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Location on the beach, activities, amenities, parking
Cons: Room updates
Location: Lots of restaurants in walking distance. Daytona Beach, Kennedy Space Center are a short drive away.
We had a very good stay at this hotel. The views are spectacular! Resort amenities are first rate - there are enough deck chairs for everyone, daily activities, pool, whirlpool and a tiki bar with great drink prices. Our room could have done with some updating, especially the bed. Strangely, we had a door in the bathroom leading to a hallway with only a keyed lock. Not too secure. Overall, very good value for the money and recommended.