Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Tallahassee

Cold A/C, No Amenities

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location with very clean room and very cold a/c. There is no wi/fi available in the rooms and the cable has been split so many times it's hard to see what is on the channel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by allan m from jacksonville, fl

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was without hangars and poles to hang clothes up. Bath towel was stained. Room was fine for my purpose which was just a place to sleep & bathe. Don't expect any complimentary coffee or breakfasts here. Noisy being so close the highway. Be prepared for truckers starting up their engines @ 5am. If u want a no frills place to stay at a very affordable price and nothing else then this may b to your liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from newyork

wonderfull stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed and we liked everything about this hotel they update rooms and good cleaning crew.we will go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sailultimate from Jacksonville

Decent Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
No problems, a cheap basic motel room for cheap off of I-95.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by j from sc

The INDIANS don't have a clue how to run a hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here many times with no problems, but this time was horrible....I had ask for a room on the first level, he said no didn't have room available because he was full (NOT) then I got to room the only room service they did was to pick up dirty towels ..... they left the trash, left the beds unmade, no vaccuming, they didn't even leave new towels.... so I had to go get towels..... he was complaining that because I booked thru hotels.com that he was loosing money on the room....I will stay somewhere else next time around.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from orlando

would give no stars if i could

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
In the middle of no where. Not in ormond like it said. You put up sign saying do not disturb they wake you up early anyways. They are rude. The bathroom was clean except the shower curtain,it had mold. The only good thing is it had no roaches. Big dog without leash barking at me outside my door preventing me from getting in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by TERESA from LARGO

One day at Scottish Inn

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Run down motel with a lot missing in the room. Very dated and due to age the bathtub looked dirty - no exhaust fan- no coffee pot - no tissues - no pad and pen by phone. Stayed only the one night. Do not think this motel should be on hotel.com as it was definitely not up to standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

For $30 a night good deal otherwise go next door!

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The air conditioner did not cool down the room on west side until 11 p.m. turned it on around 6 p.m. Not a hotel I would stay in more than to sleep and leave for $30 good deal!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul D. from Oviedo, FL

Great price!

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: location, price, balcony
Cons: More friendly staff, cleaning staff not rushing you out of the rooms in the morning!
Excellent value hotel, staff is not that good but it has a nice common balcony to hang out with friends at night!