Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Simons Island, GA

Nice hotel close on the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The size of the bathrooms.
This is a very nice hotel that is on the beach. The staff is very nice, very helpful & very personable. There are free beach chairs, free umbrellas & free bicycles!! Our room was very clean and parking was ample. The only complaint I would have, if I had one, would be that the bathroom is a little tight. We were there for our anniversary & looking for a special place to go. Not one but two of the staff not only made suggestions, but both went to the trouble of looking up & printing out the phone numbers & the menus of the restarants they recommended!! The pool was very clean and there is a nice deck with plenty of chairs that over look the beach. The hotel is reasonably priced & family oriented.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sebring, FL

Note check in and check out times

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Check in is 4:00 pm and check out is 10:00 am--so not so good for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was nothing wrong with the room, abate it was small. The reservation said "no view" and it was correct. We were facing the elevator, which made it very ackward to open the window or have the a/c off since then we would hear all the noise related to people using the elevator. So in that aspect, it was not enjoyable. The front desk thought we were checking out when we had another day, they said they would call Hotels.com to straighten it out but then forgot to call us back to advise us that it was taken care of which meant we were sitting around waiting to see if we had to check out or not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Florida

great place

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed only for one night but surely it's a great place if you are planning a vacation
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great service poor quality.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Size of the rooms are very misleading compared to the pictures. Rooms are extremely small for the price. Very nice people and all but really not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Key Largo

Race special

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were surprised by the cleanliness of the building and room. Very happy and would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a quick layover since we arrived early. The room was more than adequate for just 1 night. Not a room to use for an entire vacation. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Orlando

Great hotel for the price

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and great value for the price. Internet was an issue for our stay but it was in the process of getting fixed...it happens