Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arlette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is nice

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: . Pool was nice.
Cons: . Rooms need new carpet and furniture.
we just wanted to see Atlantic while in region. So we picked a hotel in Daytona.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean room, good location, a short walk to the beach, very nice staff. It is a cottage room, very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Daytona Car Show

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little pricey for what it was
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinnefrom Tampa

Clean room and excellent staff!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and clean comfortable room. We will be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Little Getaway

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a perfect little getaway. The staff was accomidating and very friendly. The room was clean and very cozy. The beach access is impossible to beat. I would definitely stay at Shoreline again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelafrom Winter Springs

Great Weekend!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved our stay at Shoreline. Staff is extremely friendly. Room was very clean, comfortable, and homey. The view from ocean front cottage was fantastic. I will definitely stay here again! I had the most relaxing time I have had in months. The pool was clean. The beach chairs and lounges were clean. I only was not impressed by the free breakfast. Also perhaps they could do something about the smell in the sheets. They were musty, could have been the humidity. Next time I'll bring Febreeze.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
location is very good, but the facilities are little outdated, motel liked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beach

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel was in great area and right on the beach. Our main issue was cleanliness of the room. The bathroom had unusual smell and there was a huge cluster of hair on shower drain upon checkin. I will say this was taken care of as soon as we mentioned Otto the staff. However our baby would get black hands and feet crawling on floor which told us the floors are never cleaned. When I mentioned this I was told they would tell the owner. We really liked the location but due to the cleanliness of the room we will not be staying here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schlimmste Aufenthalt mit Frosch schrecklich

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolut nicht zu empfehlen zimmer sind zwar ok aber Aussenanlage total ungepflegt runtergekommen und ihm Kloo in der Spülung einen Frosch