Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Staff was very plesent and the overall atmosphere and stay was very relaxing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Apopka, FL

Nice hotel, close to hospital .

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly as well as efficient.
Cons: More attention to detail. My socks were left in the bed under the cover on my first night.
Location: The hotel was near the hospital which met my needs.
I needed a hotel close to Florida Hospital for my stay before and immediately after my surgery. This hotel filled all my needs,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great Location

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location provides easy access to I-95 and restaurants can be walked to. Coffee provided constantly and baked cookies in the evening.
Location: Food, shopping, ocean
Hotel close to I-95. Great access to restaurants and shopping. Quiet atmosphere in and around the hotel. Staff very friendly and answer any questions confidently. Parking areas were well lit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Reasonable hotel for the price with a very good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Espina familyfrom South Carolina

Our Hotel on the way to Miami, the best!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel. We are from SC and we love to stay here on our way to Miami all the time!!! close to I-95 and everything!! A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Fl

Nice hotel for last minute booking

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I was able to get a room last minute during my daughters tournament. Clean lobby, clean room but hallway carpet needs cleaning. Kids enjoyed the pool, and the free breakfast was good. Hotel is small but pleasant. Staff was very nice. Can walk to restaurants, which was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not sure it was worth as much as it cost...

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I was there the weekend on Daytona Coke 400, so I expected a little increase in price, but I think they over did it. Beds are very uncomfortable, hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L.T.from Ormond

Small but very tidy / clean modern room

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/C unit could have been colder, but room, TV, bathroom and cleanliness were above par, we indulged in the free hotel breakfast, had the nicest attendant that made us eggs to order. Unlike most free buffets this had goodies for us low-carb folks! Our room had fridge and microwave, and Appleby's and chili's right next door. This location was awesome.