Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Reasonable hotel for the price with a very good staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Espina family from South Carolina

Our Hotel on the way to Miami, the best!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel. We are from SC and we love to stay here on our way to Miami all the time!!! close to I-95 and everything!! A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice hotel for last minute booking

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I was able to get a room last minute during my daughters tournament. Clean lobby, clean room but hallway carpet needs cleaning. Kids enjoyed the pool, and the free breakfast was good. Hotel is small but pleasant. Staff was very nice. Can walk to restaurants, which was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not sure it was worth as much as it cost...

Posted Jul 7, 2014
I was there the weekend on Daytona Coke 400, so I expected a little increase in price, but I think they over did it. Beds are very uncomfortable, hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L.T. from Ormond

Small but very tidy / clean modern room

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/C unit could have been colder, but room, TV, bathroom and cleanliness were above par, we indulged in the free hotel breakfast, had the nicest attendant that made us eggs to order. Unlike most free buffets this had goodies for us low-carb folks! Our room had fridge and microwave, and Appleby's and chili's right next door. This location was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Goatlady from Lake Wales, FL

Great Location

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just of 95, with several restaurants within walking distance and a Walmart about a block away. The room was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast had hot and cold items to choose from. The only thing we saw that needed improvement was the hallway carpets needed to be cleaned. If we are in the area again we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a real bargain

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay yhere often a lot of bang for your buck
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible Customer Service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok for the price but the customer service was horrible! The employees at the front desk were very rude & didn't seem to want to help with anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from SC

Very nice - but noisy

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great, hotel in great shape, good breakfast, but it was SO noisy. We had a connecting room with people we didn't know, doors closed but still could hear almost everything they said. Also when doors closed in hallway it sounded super loud in our room - kids had trouble getting to sleep.