Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Nice staff, a bit run down. The waterslide was not working, my kids were bummed. Overall great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Unfulfilled promises

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The front desk staff was more concerned about advising us about what not to do rather than seeming interested in making our stay welcoming and fulfilling during check in. Workers constantly in the way doing whatnot which disrupted trying to move about the place. Everything in the room was outdated and smelled old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brief Stay in Daytona

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: This hotel is directly on the ocean
Cons: Probably could have a better room rate
Location: Attended the Rolex 24 Hour Endurance Race at Daytona International Speedway...about 10 minutes from the hotel
Hotel was clean, comfortable, safe and quiet...what more can you ask for in lodging?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The heated pools
This hotel was very clean and the indoor and outdoor heated pools were awesome. My kids had a blast on the slide of the outdoor pool. I definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Local

My lousy 65th Birthday

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Weather sucked, my birthday for the 2nd time this year sucked. The hotel was great, staff very nice will stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls, TX

Nice hotel right on the beach and ameneties

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Good location. Indoor and outdoor heated pools.
Stayed for 10 days with my husband and teenage children. Nice, clean room. Kids loved the pools and being so close to the beach. Close to restaurants and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rhinelander wi

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Perfect location. The two pools were very nice. The slide was very fun for the children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port St. Lucie, Fl

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It was cold and windy, but the Kids loved the waterside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com