Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port St Lucie FL

Weekend get a way

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice hotel. Very kid/family friendly. There was a lot of street noise in our room. Otherwise, no complaints. We will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Accommodating Staff

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We appreciated the staff providing a way for us to use the facilities (pool, games, etc) prior to check-in and after check-out. The outdoor swimming pool is deep for young children (4-7 yrs old) Most children and parents hung around the steps which makes it harder to get in. They had fun activities to do during the day, like scavenger hunts and bingo with prizes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to go especially with kids

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We had a great time. Remodeled rooms and lots for the kids to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ohio

Great stay we will definitely be back!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean and close to several things
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bike week
Staff was very accommodating.....stayed an extra day and kept the same room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice hotel but cleaning staff was very loud early in the morning! They were also doing a lot of work out side that was loud early in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

A quaint beachfront motel with very friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Our stay was only marred by the fact that the waterslide was closed for routine maintenance. While we would have liked this to be noted before booking, it was a minor inconvenience and overall the stay was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beach

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The view aftervI upgraded,
Cons: Make it more clear what the garden view room is..
Dont book the garden pool view, the room is literally in the indoor pool area. Dont know why they would ever put hotel rooms inside a pool area..had to upgrade to get out of that room..overall nice place, but if younwant oceanview you will pay a lot..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Nice staff, a bit run down. The waterslide was not working, my kids were bummed. Overall great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Unfulfilled promises

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The front desk staff was more concerned about advising us about what not to do rather than seeming interested in making our stay welcoming and fulfilling during check in. Workers constantly in the way doing whatnot which disrupted trying to move about the place. Everything in the room was outdated and smelled old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brief Stay in Daytona

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: This hotel is directly on the ocean
Cons: Probably could have a better room rate
Location: Attended the Rolex 24 Hour Endurance Race at Daytona International Speedway...about 10 minutes from the hotel
Hotel was clean, comfortable, safe and quiet...what more can you ask for in lodging?