Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port St Lucie FL

Weekend get a way

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Nice hotel. Very kid/family friendly. There was a lot of street noise in our room. Otherwise, no complaints. We will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Accommodating Staff

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We appreciated the staff providing a way for us to use the facilities (pool, games, etc) prior to check-in and after check-out. The outdoor swimming pool is deep for young children (4-7 yrs old) Most children and parents hung around the steps which makes it harder to get in. They had fun activities to do during the day, like scavenger hunts and bingo with prizes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to go especially with kids

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We had a great time. Remodeled rooms and lots for the kids to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ohio

Great stay we will definitely be back!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean and close to several things
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bike week
Staff was very accommodating.....stayed an extra day and kept the same room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fun Place

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was in town for the Daytona 500 Race, family enjoyed stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritafrom Columbus

Good value

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good value. Clean hotel. Indoor swimming pool was a plus for February.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elainefrom Montreal

so so

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine but the room we were supposed to rent was very small and with no view to the sea. The price was low but what is advertised is a view of the sea. So we asked for a view and it doubled the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice hotel but cleaning staff was very loud early in the morning! They were also doing a lot of work out side that was loud early in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

A quaint beachfront motel with very friendly staff

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Our stay was only marred by the fact that the waterslide was closed for routine maintenance. While we would have liked this to be noted before booking, it was a minor inconvenience and overall the stay was very nice.