Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The heated pools
This hotel was very clean and the indoor and outdoor heated pools were awesome. My kids had a blast on the slide of the outdoor pool. I definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Local

My lousy 65th Birthday

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Weather sucked, my birthday for the 2nd time this year sucked. The hotel was great, staff very nice will stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita Falls, TX

Nice hotel right on the beach and ameneties

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Good location. Indoor and outdoor heated pools.
Stayed for 10 days with my husband and teenage children. Nice, clean room. Kids loved the pools and being so close to the beach. Close to restaurants and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rhinelander wi

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Perfect location. The two pools were very nice. The slide was very fun for the children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port St. Lucie, Fl

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It was cold and windy, but the Kids loved the waterside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jefffrom My.Dora Fla.

surprisingly nice stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and myself loved it here,,,clean rooms and very friendly staff and activities for the guest and kids,,,we live about 45 miles away and will be back for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tokyocowgirlfrom Eustis, FL

Great for family trip

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the warm welcome for families. Highly organized and professional staff. Clean room, but room was small was fine. Our room overlooked the indoor pool which was fine. I wish the deck snack bar had been open outside selling drinks or playing music or something but there was a drink and snack machine. We appreciated using the rollaway bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Orlando

Mini vacation

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great! There was only 1 problem when they closed slide 3 hours early. We had to go complain to get them to reopen since that was the only reason we went there to begin with! The prices were a lil steep but we did have a ball on the slide:) we're disappointed there was no continental breakfast, even though the lady said was muffins but we never saw any. For the price they charge you'd think they'd spend a few dollars to give back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belize

Family friendly; on the beach.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Location: on the beach & fun pool. Free parking. Family friendly staff.
Cons: The waiting time at the snack bar could perhaps be improved.
Location: The boardwalk was very nice & entertaining for the whole family. Shopping at the Flea Market. Daytona Race Track tour.
Our family appreciated the choice of swimming in the pool w/ 60' slide or taking a dip in the ocean near by. The suite was spacious & comfortable for 3 kids & 3 adults (we spent most of our time out doors). Nice having a separate vanity! The Garden Pool View balcony was rarely used as it was too warm (being on the 4th floor & next to the enclosed ceiling). Overall, we loved staying there & will come back next year!