Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: clean except for 2nd nite.
1st nite was great,than left next and came back for another nite and got a different room .didnt feel the the same quality as nite before , but what can you expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Oceanfront"

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pic states it is oceanfront. Once there you are told that it is 2 miles from beach.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would never recommend this place to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meg from Tennessee

May 24, 2014

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location was good for our overnight stay.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Had we known that there was a baseball park close by, we would have loved to enjoyed a ballgame. Found this and beach access too late to enjoy.
We arrived exhausted after an all night drive, only to be told by a less than courteous desk clerk that we could not check in for another hour. Otherwise the stay was good, hotel clean and comfortable. The breakfast was OK, but lacking in quality. We found out from the morning clerk that we were only 2 blocks from the beach, no such information was shared by the afternoon employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice stay.

Posted May 26, 2014
I left a robe in the room by mistake, and one of the hotel staff came out to the parking lot to let me know they had it, which I thought was kind. I thought breakfast was a little difficult as they have such a tiny room for a lot of people, plus the waffle maker timer wasn't working. Most of the staff were very pleasant, and it was close enough to the beach for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by steve from fl

Invest in better pillows

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Daytona. Staff very friendly and helpful. Needs better pillows. more channels. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by w.Brady from Florida

Room was clean

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Location: Nothing with in walking distance, but close to anything you need by car.
Clean room and every thing worked nice pool. Was almost perfect for my one night stay. The only con was one of the beds was not comfortable, but I only needed one bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jim Thykeson from Daytona Beach, Fl.

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No Super-8 is worth close to $200 a nite, especially when it's located in a ghetto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com