Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James W.from Orange Park, FL

Rolex 24 Weekend

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Very comfortable clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: clean except for 2nd nite.
1st nite was great,than left next and came back for another nite and got a different room .didnt feel the the same quality as nite before , but what can you expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom Ms

Posted Jul 8, 2014 
Everything was Nhra e but the beds were not comfortable at all. I could not sleep at all on them but the room was clean and nice bathroom to. And was Disapointed pool was not open. For the money I spent everything should of been working .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Oceanfront"

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pic states it is oceanfront. Once there you are told that it is 2 miles from beach.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 
I would never recommend this place to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megfrom Tennessee

May 24, 2014

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location was good for our overnight stay.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Had we known that there was a baseball park close by, we would have loved to enjoyed a ballgame. Found this and beach access too late to enjoy.
We arrived exhausted after an all night drive, only to be told by a less than courteous desk clerk that we could not check in for another hour. Otherwise the stay was good, hotel clean and comfortable. The breakfast was OK, but lacking in quality. We found out from the morning clerk that we were only 2 blocks from the beach, no such information was shared by the afternoon employee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice stay.

Posted May 26, 2014
I left a robe in the room by mistake, and one of the hotel staff came out to the parking lot to let me know they had it, which I thought was kind. I thought breakfast was a little difficult as they have such a tiny room for a lot of people, plus the waffle maker timer wasn't working. Most of the staff were very pleasant, and it was close enough to the beach for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stimme Hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Es stinkt ganz unangenehm im ganzen Hotel, ganz besonders in den Zimmer, es wird anscheinend nicht gelüftet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stevefrom fl

Invest in better pillows

Posted May 4, 2014 
Close to Daytona. Staff very friendly and helpful. Needs better pillows. more channels. Will stay there again