Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rolesville, NC

clean & nice, close to speedway

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Clean. Helpful staff.
Cons: Heard a lot of road noise, but I don't think the staff can do anything about that.
Location: Close to the beach, nice restaurants and most importantly the speedway.
Very nice place to stay. Clean environment. The staff was very nice and helpful. We especially liked the information sheet that the front desk provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Daytona 500 Trip

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: it was clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Harley dealership across the street Daytona speedway 6 or 7 miles away
all was good the staff was friendly the room was clean very laid back place close to everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Mi

Stayed for the Budweiser Duels

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Got tickets last minute and found a room here. The reviews that I read sounded good and the hotel and staff did not let me down! Easy to get to and from Daytona International also!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philly

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I mistakenly booked a "smoking" room and the night clerk said she could not move us to a non-smoking room because I had booked through Expedia. Instead, she suggested that I call Expedia to complain and provided me with a can of aerosol to fumigate the room. I would have needed a dozen such cans and hours to cover the stench of cigarettes that was embedded in the carpet, drapes, walls etc. just to be clear - the room, bathroom, and linens were clean but the room was only habitable by a heavy smoker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom durham, nc

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Great value. Walk to restaurants. No where near beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Just too old and icky awful smell towels were only good thing would not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for an overnight

Posted Feb 1, 2015
This was not a new property, but it was clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent, and wanted to make sure you were satisfied with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cottageville

Nice place

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Very happy. Next time, further away from highway. Very pleased with the staff. Friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Road Trip Weekend

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean--All staff very friendly and helpful.
Location: Daytona Speedway
I can't say enough about the staff and how they interacted with me. Rooms are clean. Good TV. WiFi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelfrom St Calixte

Je vais retourner

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent personnel tres serviable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre avis . Nous sommes ravis de savoir notre service a répondu à vos attentes