Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay with great amenities!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great place! Pool area is great for families! Beach chairs and umbrellas on beach is an added bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Anniversary Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Came 2hrs early but we were able to check in and use the pool right away ... My grandson was so excited to use the sliding tube n the pool ... We are so glad that we don't need to be at the beach that day because of the terrible shark attack news that is going on in Fl ... We just went to the beach to walk though ... So far so good experience ... The room is clean and the staffs are so helpful .... I think we will come again at this place.... And not to forget I booked it with expedia who has the cheapest price compare to others ... That's my opinion only....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice hotel with new rooms. Room had a nice balcony overlooking the pool and ocean. Room was tiny though and we had to move couch in order to get the bed down. Very clean and fully equipped kitchen. Would come back any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from algonquin il

wonderful time

Posted Jun 10, 2015
we just came back from this hotel and we are very happy with our choice.....great one bedroom apt.nice view .....and kids loved the pool area ,lazy river and slide......the beach is to die for ......beautiful and relaxing .....we already miss and wish to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Very nice hotel and pool on the beach

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and had plenty of space. Dishes and cooking utensils were provided. I loved that a washer and dryer were provided. Beach chairs and umbrellas were available on a first come first serve basis. The only bad thing that I can say is that someone was constantly calling my room. They were trying to give me a "free gift" and when I went to get my free gift I was told to wait in line....so I left. I'm on vacation. I'm not waiting in line for a free gift so that they can try and sell me something. Other than that, it was great and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great outside

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Lots for kids to do. The activity director was a little rude and smart mouthed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Charges for cleaning room

Posted May 18, 2015
No one comes to take out garbage or gives clean towels. Surrounding area very poor. Horrible food in most surrounding restaurants, if you're brave enough to stay with your kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel was about way we expected...pretty good price for location and hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Son's 35th birthday present

Posted May 11, 2015
We had a great time, my grandchildren range from 13 yrs old to 5 yrs old, they enjoyed the water slide. the lazy river was small but large enough to enjoy it, being from NY it was awesome to me. The one bedroom condo on the south tower was also great...will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We had a great stay! Staff was very nice and rooms very clean!