Ratings based on 1,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Not bad, however premises being too small for the amount of guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Nice, quiet place to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Place was nice. Away from strip and in quieter area. Sat by the fireplace at night, very relaxing to hear the waves crash! There was some construction but they were upgrading and it didn't take away from our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Apr 4, 2015
from valet to all staff, everything was great. enjoyed it all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & amenities, poor service

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We were happy with the room and hotel amenities. My wife has a nice spa service. We were not happy with the check in, dining service (took 2hrs for dinner) and our room was not cleaned properly while we were there. Need to work on their service, then we will be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary spoiled!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
I called ahead for special room arrangements, champagne, fruits, flowers, specific floor etc...even though all the notes were in the computer, none was done and we had to wait for the room and did not get the floor requested, the flowers were old and the fruits looked as if it was picked from the trash...very dissapointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

beautiful hotel right on beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
top notch hotel. All staff members were very accommodating .
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago il.

Nice hotel and close to the beach but!!!!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
If you have lower than 50 years or little kids, then I don't recommend this hotel. After one day at the pool, the kids are bored. When at the beach, you have to watch you kids, because there is a highway. There are no attractions in this hotel. For an older person, this is the perfect hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Nice clean resort near the beach. Relaxing.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: On the beach. Easy access to boardwalk, shops and restaurants. Did not have to leave resort unless we wanted to. Everything is at the resort. Nice!
Cons: Would like a microwave for guest to use.
Location: Nice location. Wish resort had a shuttle to transport guest. Had to wait for public transportation.
Enjoyed our stay. Plan to visit again. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Nice hotel right on the beach!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Only stayed two nights. Next time will stay longer. Had a cabana room. Awesome! Even tho weather unusually cold, enjoyed the cabana overlooking the ocean.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Food & drink way over priced, no easy way/place to get early coffee. Hot tub not working and it was complained about in reviews going back for months ...room shower drain clogged, housekeeper not friendly either....such a shame place is pretty and bed nice...