Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beach view

Posted Apr 22, 2015
It was nice for a couple. Hot water went out fast shower together lol!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Wonderful Room, right on the beach

Posted Mar 31, 2015
All rooms are actually completely outfitted apartments! We had a one bedroom with an uncomfortable sofa bed for our son. Almost all of the rooms open to an ocean view. Some 2 bedrooms have a partial view. For a small charge, we were able to use beach chairs, boogie boards and bicycles. We ate most meals in the room, but needed to provide our own coffee, filters, salt and pepper. Full size kitchen. Ice maker in fridge. Laundry on each floor $1.25 to wash. Uses quarters. Discovered a sauna and shower in the basement restroom on our way out of town. Grills are available on the patio The pool and beach areas are not handicap accessible, although there is a pool lift for once you can carry a person down the stairs to the pool. VERY CLEAN! Monthly, a pest control company with pest sniffing dog goes through and checks for bed bugs! None were found. Just across the street is a Dollar General. Everything you need, food, sundries, etc. is available at a reasonable price. Publix just down the street. Liquor store also across the street. Any restaurants are a few blocks away. Beach was very clean. Family area. Most college age spring breakers were closer to the Daytona Pier area. You can drive on the beach with a fee. Very few seashells. Quite a few cannonball jelly fish, which was interesting! While it was a lovely hotel, we will not be returning, as we are more impressed with the Gulf side of the state.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Indianapolis

Happy with stay.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased. Family oriented. Convenient to beach and restaurants. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl from Stillwater, MN

Nice place!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place right on the beach! Have stayed there 2 years in a row and plan to stay there again! All of the staff (office, housekeeping, maintenance, ect..) are all very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton on

Excellent Vacation

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Everything, nice sunrise, walking on the beach etc.
Cons: Size of the Bed is small
The Expedia agent was amazing when I booked my vacation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

On the beach

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I like that it was right on the beach. Room was clean, we didn't receive cleaning service the 3 nights we had stayed there. Bed was a little uncomfortable and you are only given one pillow a piece and asking for extras seemed like an inconvenience to some of the rude hotel staff. Hot water for shower didn't last too long either!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kim from Michigan

Nice deal!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Quaint, quiet, beautiful view of ocean from private balcony. Daily activities great for the price for ocean front condo!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoffrey from SC

Avoid this place

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was terrible - no hot water. Terrible, unfriendly service. Not a real hotel, more of a timeshare place. The beach wasn't nice either. Fine for college spring break, not for a family