Ratings based on 1,193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, room, staff...but...

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nice room, clean comfortable bed. Get oceanfront room. Exterior renovation was very loud and disruptive. Brandi was very professional at checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Nice clean room

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: View was nice,clean
Cons: Repair going on a little noises at times
Location: Grocery store,food joints
Very nice stay.Rooms very clean .the few staff we saw were friendly.i would stay here again. I asked for a kitchen didn't get it the first night,but the next morning we were given the room we wanted. No problem what so ever. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundlich und hilfsbereit

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Personal.
Cons: Sauberkeit der Teppiche.
Location: direkt am Strand gelegen, ca. 20 Gehminuten vom "Zentrum"
Zuvorkommende, hilfsbereite und freundliche Hotelmanagerin und Belegschaft. Direkt am Strand gelegen. Ca. 20 Gehminuten zum Ocean-Center. Sehr saubere Zimmer (Ausnahme: Teppich).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Fredericksburg

Great 1 week stay - great room

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My oceanview room was spacious and quiet. The shower head was a bit sketchy-in need of replacement. Staff was pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Earlfrom Orlando

An Amazing Staff Made It A Perfect Weekend

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, the front desk staff is amazing, especially the girl (I wish I could remember her name) that has been there for more than 15 years. She was very friendly and extremely accomodating. I was there to take advantage of a complimentary night via Hotels.com. I arrived early in the morning, not expecting my ocean view room to be ready...and it wasn't. So, the hotel staff upgraded me to a suite with not only a beautiful view of the ocean but the surrounding area as well!! The room comfortably sleeps 8 and it only cost me a few bucks. I was amazed by the service and surprizingly pleased by the upgrade. Along with an air show on the beach and beautiful weekend weather, it was one of the best experiences I've had in Daytona Beach. I WILL stay at this hotel again...soon!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Older but still excellent.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Beachfront, clean. Quiet - not a party hotel. Friendly staff. Easy parking. Close enough to all things: stores, boardwalk , tourist attractions.
Cons: No glassware in kitchen just cups. Only 2 chairs on balcony and in room,need more chairs. Often no towels available at pool.
Hotel location was great. Right on beachfront. What also made it special was that there were beach toys, boogie boards and chairs available for use . We had an oceanfront room and the sunrises were beautiful. We also got to see dolphins several times from our balcony. The staff was always present and always seemed to be cleaning or trying to improve things ie painting, changing out beds. Location is near enough to grocery stores, souvenir stores, board walk etc. We ate at the little restaurant twice. Food was good. It was great to have an outdoor and indoor pool in case weather was bad (which it was not). When we arrived the air conditioner was not working properly. They had it changed to a new one within the half hour which was great so we did not have to change rooms. The only real glitch we had was that we asked for a 5:00 am wake up call for our last day so we could make our flight. We never got the wake up call but fortunately we had set back up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saint cloud, fl

awesome,

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: kitchen sink missing plug
Location: all good
awesome, great view, and access to attractions in
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jenniferfrom florida

birthday weekend in Daytona

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hada great stay and a great time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel needs remodeling. When I first walked in the hallway smell was overbearing. There was no way I could walk in and out smelling that stink for the hold weekend. In the pool all u could smell is chlorine. I will never stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com