Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, FL

Close to Daytona Speedway

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, comfy bed
Cons: Our room outside door rubbed against the carpet and didn't want to open fully
Location: The main streets in the area are called by multiple names so it can be a bit confusing to find it.
I booked at this hotel for it was one of the local area of Daytona International Speedway that had rooms. Knowing rooms go fast, I selected this hotel for it was close to the race track. After a long day they provided friendly staff and a comfy bed. Price was a bit high for it was the 4th of July weekend, but overall it was a nice place to lay your head for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kiara from DeLand

Average

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was not sufficient lighting in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony D from Jax, FL

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Miami, FL

Perfect for Visiting State Parks

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Good breakfasts, very helpful staff. A pet friendly motel and the staff recommended an excellent Vet up the road that saw my little dog immediately.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Hontoon Island State Park, Blue Heron River Tour, Blue Springs State Park, Swamp House Grill in DeBary, great Antique store just North of the Motel.
Orange City, FL was a pleasant surprise. Had originally planned to see more of the Ocala National Forest, but found so much of interest in Orange City, Deland, De Bary and surroundings that we never made it to the Forest. Next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

lipstick on a ...

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
New paint, carpet, and furniture The rest if not worth your time or money. Stinky nasty water, air conditioners, rooms, and linens. Sorry Quality Inn. I know you want to pull this out of the dump but it not ready for prime time yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Matt from KY.

Visiting new grandson!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great went down to FL to visit my new grandson hotel was clean enough to lay new grandson on bed and change him. Hotel.com made it very easy to set everything up!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could not get towels when we needed clean ones

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Cons: everything
couldn't get towels coffee soap or other items needed and bathroom shower would flood the floor internet didn't work but on 1st day only 6 channels on cable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gretchen from Naples

Very Satisfy

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfy with the Hotel. Was very clean, quiet, breakfast was good, personnel were nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FREQUENT TRAVELER from FLORIDA RESIDENT

Will stay here again and highly recommend!

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Clean, updated, comfortable, quiet.....NO COMPLAINTS OR DISLIKES!