Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funeral

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Bugs and shower curtain smell sour Old furniture and fixtures
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Lots
Location: Right off I35E.
Terrible breakfast. Ok as a sleeping room but that is all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad room

Posted Jun 9, 2014
the room smelled bad was in bad shape we left and found a better room somewhere else
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no pool and their breakfast is a complete joke
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was traveling through tx on i35 when a storm blew in and desided to get a room. It was an vary affordable rate so I was worried but was pleasantly suprized . Vary clean and the staff was really nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Scary hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff sent me to the wrong room twice and the third room they forgot to activate the AC. They took a personal phone call while checking me in. The third room didn't have comforters on the beds. They asked for a security deposit which I've never seen before. The occupants above partied all night and made lots of noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't like it

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The bedroom was not comfortable, also I went to get breakfast at 6:40am the breakfast starts at 6:30 and there was nothing in there. 3 breads and horrible coffee. They also have a sign that says that you can't take food to your room. Very inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DiAnna from Louisiana

My to go to place for budget traveling

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the negative reviews shocking! Being a single very prissy and fastidious female who travels frequently, and very particular about where I lay my head, this is my to go to hotel. The service people are VERY accommodating, the several times I have been there my room has always been consistently clean, comfortable and nice, and the location is in a safe suburban area perfectly situated near any fast food eatery you can think of. For budget traveling, this hotel is really nice for the price. My ONLY complaint ever was that during my last stay there wasn't a bed spread on the bed; however the layers of think covering sufficed. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S. from Phoenix

Good location

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Great location, however there was one major issue. The room service attendant knocked on the door once, & then came right in without announcing herself. Thank goodness my husband, & I were sitting in the room fully dressed & talking. They were very stingy with toilet paper. We stayed for 4 nights, & it felt like it was being rationed out. I had to ask twice for some. The iron didn't work, I had to go to desk to request a new one. It was brought to us right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coach from Houston

Clean

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: For the price, it was excellent.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Close to facility we were playing at.
Clean and comfortable stay. I didn't have any trouble with space or sleeping at night.