Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and yet close to everything

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Shower head and water pressure
Only major complaint was the shower head and water pressure. While adequate, not what I was used to and not what I would expect in a city environment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The bed linens were so dirty (stained and dingy looking) that we went across to bed bath and beyond to buy new ones.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible service. Cranky front desk who actually screamed on the phone at someone. Staff was overwhelmed when two people tried checking in at a slightly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Norwich

Mixed

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Light fixture broken from wall hanging by one bolt, shower head not fixed to wall. Over all clean but lamp shades could use some cleaning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Easy access. Located on the main boulavard where most local businesses are located.
Cons: Rooms are dated. Could use some maintenance.
Very quiet rooms. Good location with easy access if you need to be in the Dewitt, Manlius or Fayetville area. Rooms are showing their age, could use some upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, reasonable price, comfortable room, simple light breakfast. Fridge in room was clean and frost-free. Bathroom was clean.
Cons: It snowed during our stay. The motel salted its sidewalks, but no one cleared the snow from the steps, so the snow on them got packed down and icy.
Location: lots of inexpensive and modestly priced places to eat nearby. Very near a 24-hour Denny's. Much shopping nearby.
Hotel desk staff was pleasant. Housekeeping did not make up our room the second day; bed was unmade; we had to get clean towels from the front desk. The heat was adequate but noisy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mitchell from Ottawa

Dark and dirty

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay while going to watch some NcAA games. Wanted to chec in early and tey saidmy room was ready but it would cost me 15$.... Room is old and outdated, staff not too friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Hotel was not very clean and for the price was ok. They advertised breakfast included but the breakfast was terrible