Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The bed linens were so dirty (stained and dingy looking) that we went across to bed bath and beyond to buy new ones.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Easy access. Located on the main boulavard where most local businesses are located.
Cons: Rooms are dated. Could use some maintenance.
Very quiet rooms. Good location with easy access if you need to be in the Dewitt, Manlius or Fayetville area. Rooms are showing their age, could use some upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, reasonable price, comfortable room, simple light breakfast. Fridge in room was clean and frost-free. Bathroom was clean.
Cons: It snowed during our stay. The motel salted its sidewalks, but no one cleared the snow from the steps, so the snow on them got packed down and icy.
Location: lots of inexpensive and modestly priced places to eat nearby. Very near a 24-hour Denny's. Much shopping nearby.
Hotel desk staff was pleasant. Housekeeping did not make up our room the second day; bed was unmade; we had to get clean towels from the front desk. The heat was adequate but noisy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mitchellfrom Ottawa

Dark and dirty

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to stay while going to watch some NcAA games. Wanted to chec in early and tey saidmy room was ready but it would cost me 15$.... Room is old and outdated, staff not too friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Hotel was not very clean and for the price was ok. They advertised breakfast included but the breakfast was terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate New York

Lesson learned about planning!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: It was near the mall.
Cons: They should keep the milk in a bucket of ice and discard the unused portion at the end of the day!
Location: It! was near a Denny's and a KFC
The NYS Fair causes the "hotels" in the Syracuse area fast!!! Therefore, this was my first experience at a "motel!" The breakfast included sour milk, in which they refused to change upon request!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Effiefrom Toronto

Restful Stopover

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay here for a clean and comfortable stay. We stopover here on long journeys and are always happy. Everything you would want nearby, restaurants, mall, movies. It is not fancy, but has everything we need for a one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Disappointed

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The motel was very disappointing. There were people slamming doors at all hours. The carpet was dirty and had issues with hot water the first night. The continental breakfast was a joke. The coffee looked like tea. I would not go back to this motel.