Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Disappointed

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The motel was very disappointing. There were people slamming doors at all hours. The carpet was dirty and had issues with hot water the first night. The continental breakfast was a joke. The coffee looked like tea. I would not go back to this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rushed out

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We didn't check in until midnight, after we had to leave another hotel about an hour and a half away. We were called at 10:50 the next morning to be reminded that check out was at 11. I understand that, but my cousin was in the room by herself (with a broken foot) while I was getting us breakfast. I found her waiting outside on the curb with all of our bags, which she had brought down herself. She could have asserted herself more, but seeing as the hotel was empty, a little leniency with the check out time would have been appreciated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sergey from amherst, NY

needs major clean up

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
For $ 100 room they need to clean it better. The bathroom was covered in hair and looked really bad. The bed sheets smelled unclean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel for one night when you travel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: price; refrigerator and microwave in the room
Cons: breakfast; it would be nice if they give eggs, fruits
Location: very good location, close to a big shopping centre in East Syracuse
very basic appliances but a good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John

FIRST AND LAST STAY

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will not stay there again. Though the bed was apparently clean ihe place was very dated and extremely basic. The' breakfast' was a joke. The drain backed up to ankle deep during a short shower. If you have very low expectations and are looking for a place to sleep for just a few hours while passing through town this might work for you. My wife and family would have killed me had they been on the trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room, on the smaller side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adaquate lodging, with a very convenient location, DeWitt, NY. Breakfast a joke, coffee and small muffins or cereal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kurt from Pennsylvania

Heater noise

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The heater was noisy. In all other respects the hotel was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com