Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Booked this on line. Miffed that an extra charge was added.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sd

Very good!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very spacious and clean...also comfortable! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland Colorado

Three day stay

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: room was very nice and large did not feel cramped at all had everything we needed in room frig, mirco, ate in one night very comfortable pet friendly
Cons: can not think of anything
Location: location is the best part outlaying cities within a hours travel with many things for the whole family in Rapid City,Spearfish, get the free map
The stay at our Hotel was very pleasent the staff at the hotel and gaming room all eager to accomdate you for what you needed would come back again did not eat at the restaurant but smelled really good if you like sports the sports bar has seven or eight huge TV's to watch. With all the activities nearby need to plan after memorial day we were here in Apirl and most attactions in Rapid city are closed for season. but within a hours drive from here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not happy with added fee of $12.95

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Nice hotel, but added fee was a sign of glut. Should have been told upfront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: X
Location: X
Nice facility, downsize your number of characters. If you are going to require more words I am not going to submit a review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay - friendly/helpful staff.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Good condition. Gambling was okay - didn't get rice.
Cons: Parking was a little tight and limited.
Location: Good location, kinda on the edge of Deadwood. Was easy to locate and easy to go tour.
Great experience, had a good time, room was clean, facility in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom elk river mn

Nice but casino small

Posted Jan 23, 2015
the overall stay in casino and rooms was good nothing special
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Great hotel with casino in Black Hills

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms and location in Deadwood.
Location: In center of Black hills National Park. Within 60 miles of Crazy Horse Monument and Mount Rushmore. Nearby Spearfish Canyon. All around hìstory.
Great hotel with restaurant and bar and casino in and nearby this hotel. Clean hotel with great amenities. Gread restaurant up higo way 85 at the Lodge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Wonderful people who make the experience awesome!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly!
I would always recommend this hotel to anyone staying in that area. The staff was helpful, kind, and treated my family and I, EVEN MY DOG, as family. What a wonderful team they have working for them. Highly recommended by me :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunnarfrom Las Vegas

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly hotel staff. We checked in at 3 am and they gave us a great rate to allow us to stay an extra day. The room was comfortable and clean. Everything you could want for a friendly stay.