Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yoder

Very nice. Just lots of snow !

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Had a great time ,staff worked very long hours cleaning snow .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Better parking. Top parking was a sheet of ice.
Location: Very pretty valley.
Nice clean room but the heater made a lot of noise. Cleaning staff very unfriendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WONDERFUL staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The hotel staff were wonderful, very friendly and fun. The room was clean and quiet. Close to Terry Peak, which was a plus for is, and close to other fun attractions. Great deal for the price of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green River, WY

Nice stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
WiFi was weak to no signal but aside from that a very nice room, big shower and comfortable bed. We will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Value in a Fun Town

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a clean and quiet hotel. Free parking is great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what you get.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not very fancy for the money paid for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philipfrom Menomonie, Wisconsin

Everything you need in a room

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I appreciated the off-season rate, and service was always friendly and helpful. The room had a very comfortable king bed, cable, wireless, frig/freezer/microwave, table and chairs; everything for comfort and ease. I was ill and stayed an extra day, which the desk arranged so that I kept my same room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa ok

wont go back.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: the staff was very nice and supportive. there was a ride between the hotel and the hotels casino /food service area.
Cons: see a bove
Location: it is just on the beginning of town. Deadwood is a tourist town. lots of casinos, clubs, sight seeing stuff. wonderful moountains lots to do
when i made the reservation i was assured by the hotel staff there were no stairs. they said it is a 4 story hotel and has an elevator ... wrong: i had to use the stairs to get to where they have the rooms for people that bring your pets. no place designated to walk a pet. no grab bars in the bathroom in the bath tub area no microwave no fridge, pillows were disappointing. cheap walmart pillowswould have been better.