Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: Clean. Very nice complementary breakfast.
the room was very nice and clean. the free breakfast the next morning was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to all friends and relatives. thanks for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to say ..!!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The staff were all friendly an courteous ..!! The room was clean the check in process was smooth with no problems at all ..!! We will be back again someday ..!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Very good front desk. Great price for a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Vacation

Posted Dec 4, 2014
we found the hotel to be very accommodating very clean and had access to all of the sites in Deadwood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Nice beds, clean room.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice rooms. Good location. Awesome breakfast... Would have liked a little warmer reception...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,Texas

Nice place

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Nice place. Clean rooms. Nice. Staff. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billfrom custer SD

WONDERFUL

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was for our 66th anniversary and Bill has had medical problems for about a year so we just decided to get away for awhile and it couldn't have been a better choice. It was so comfortable and relaxing and we will be back good Lord willin and the creek don't rise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom pierre

weekend out

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Parking is frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NANCYfrom Rapid City

Will stay again!!!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff VERY friendly! Rooms were exceptionally clean. Free breakfast had a great selection of both hot and cold and it was also very clean! Will definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com