Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,Tx

Typical Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 3, 2014
As noted above, everything about the hotel was pleasing. Staff was helpful in recommending restaurants for dinner. The only thing that was disappointing was the morning breakfasts. Dehydrated eggs that tasted awful. Sausage patties that were inedible. Certainly not up to the standards of other Holiday Inns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Nice and clean with great breakfast. Close to Deadwood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bballnutfrom Twin Cities

Read carefully what the room accomdations are!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Read the information (in small print) on Hotel.com's web site. After a all day drive from Yellowstone, we really wanted to put are food in a fridge and use a microwave, guess what? This brand new Holiday Inn Express did NOT have a fridge or Microwave. We had a cooler, but for the price we paid (alot) we felt ripped offed and tricked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KGfrom Iowa

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very good for an overnight. The room itself has very little available lighting and is very dark at night even with all of the available lights turned on. Otherwise it is a good stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peterfrom Toronto

Filthy hotel following the Sturgis bike rally

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never will do that again. We had 2 queen beds, one of which had a big black mark on the sheet (not a stain). We asked for another room and the desk clerk (who was the best thing about the hotel) gave us one which we checked out. It was late, we were exhausted but should have left anyway. The room upon closer inspection was filthy - bathroom OK. The cleaning staff were far from being professional, beds sloppily made, the chairs were covered in dust in the corners and when I looked closer a moth or some such small bug (not a bedbug) crawled out of the chair. I was horrified but my mother was already asleep and my husband in the shower! The rugs were very dirty following the week long Sturgis motorcycle rally. NEVER stay here right after this rally. It was the most expensive room we used in our cross country trek and the worst. Not recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qualicum Beach B.C., Canada

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Very satisfied with everything. Great continental breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzannefrom Texas

Nice hotel, no places to eat

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice but there were no places to eat. There are lots of bars to eat at but no family places for my son and I. We had to drive back 15 min from where we came from just to eat. Had I known I would not have stayed at this hotel but closer to where we could eat.