Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RENN777from Romulus,Michigan

Best hotel in Deadwood

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel stay for two days. Price was high for our trip budget, but very worth the price. Staff was very helpful and friendly in all areas of the hotel. Pool area was small, but very clean and nice. We had dinner at the restaurant and it was very good. Fast service for a Saturday night also. Took the free bike rentals and got to explore more of Deadwood. Casino floor very busy, but we still won some money before leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Off season get away.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great rooms, great location. Stayed for a couple of days and loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I was in close walking distance to all the main attractions in Deadwood
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Indiana

Fantastic!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very excited when we saw the hotel. We had not been to Deadwood since it was built. It was beautiful and exciting to stay here. No negatives. 150% positive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, Comfortable beds, pool deck was nice to relax
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jkmfrom deadwoodsd

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver Colorado

Sisters weekend

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very nice hotel. Loved our parking attendant Jerry. He was very helpful and had some great recommendations. Was concerned that we did not get maid service but left a tip anyhow. I would come back here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Garyfrom Northern Calif

To many elevators

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't like having to walk through a gambling casino to elevators to access the hotel, then to another set of elevators to access rooms. Other guess also had the same comments. Would not ever stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Cool looking place

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Easy to find, plenty of parking. We loved the blending of the casino and entertainment center together with the hotel. Walking distance to almost everything in Deadwood. The only issue we had was with the restaurant. Service was slow and the food was blah. Third time we tried to eat we waited over 20 minutes after being sat and the waitress basically ignored us and we left.