Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Wyoming

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and very comfortable beds!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Cons: Ice bucket was not emptied during room cleaning.
Staff is very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. Location is great with shopping and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nina from Riverton, WY

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location and price. Breakfast very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EK / KK from Addison, Michigan

Black Hills Adventures Visit

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good overall experience. Handicap room was especially spacious and convenient. Continent breakfast was complete, good, on time ready. Personal was friendly and helpful. No issues.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in Hot Springs, SD a week earlier for 25% less than here and had a much newer room with all the amenities this hotel promised. TV was antiquated; shower and toilet were so loud you couldn't hear anything else; turned on the air conditioner and it emitted a very musty smell and indicated the filter need changing; windows were very dirty; breakfast area is in the front lobby. While all this was incidental to the stay, we just didn't think we got what we paid for given the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Biker from South Dakota

Clean comfortable room

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable; foam top beds a little softer than we are used to, but were okay. Nice continental breakfast in a small area, but kept tidy and wasn't crowded. Convenient location for our ride thru Spearfish Canyon and northern hills area. Will recommend stay again when in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee from Wyoming

Very Convenient

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Inn was exactly what all the reviews said it would be. The night clerk was very gracious as we arrived close to midnight. The room was average in size for the age of the building. But the beds were awesome and the atmosphere quiet. For a quick stay it was perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Nice place to stay and enjoy the city

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel, people very friendly, a very speed internet, the room very confortable. I would return and definitively recommend to everybody