Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great location. Easy to find.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Great sized pool for our kids to spend some time in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014
It was great to have you stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Family experience was great. Friendly staff, nice pool. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula. Montana

Good location. Right off the freeway.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
A regular type room. First thing I noticed was the comfortable bed. Didn't use the pool but looked clean and inviting. The hotel is next to an excellent Italian restaurant. Plenty of choices for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014
Come see us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Canada

Lovely hotel with a pool

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool was lovely. I liked that it was a small hotel too.
Cons: Turn the heat up in the pool! Have more breakfast selection.
Great little hotel to stay in. Had a pool which wasn't on the description. Pool could have been warmer, but the hot tub was great. Breakfast was included too, could of had a larger selection but what was offered was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
room was clean -- bed a bit lumpy -- amenities OK. Staff helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near the highway

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: The beds are too soft, and even a queen bed is not comfortable for 2 people.
It was nice to find that the Rodeway Inn was so close to a couple restaurants and even a store in case we needed something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheila Stedman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Nice place... Staff very friendly! Bed alittle to soft ... You roll to the middle... Other than that, it was a pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Pittsburgh

An excellent choice

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super clean, pillow top mattresses, nice indoor pool/hot tub, very reasonable rate, super friendly staff .. possibly the best Rodeway Inn ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, convenient

Posted May 22, 2014
The staff welcomed us much more warmly than is usual for an off the highway stop. And the beds were incredibly comfortable (soft atop of firm). All so welcome after a long day of driving.