Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

If you are a biker, this is the place to stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Owners are bikers and really take care of us. Bike parking, wash area with rags to use, decent rooms, and a pretty good breakfast. Tables and chairs outside to get together for a beer and conversation. I"ll stay here whenever I'm in Sturgis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We were passing through from Sioux City to Billings. Good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west bend,wi

Awesome hotel food,gas across the street .

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Stayd there for the rally good location to ride from to get to all the sites .the owners n staff were all helpful n friendly.the comrade with the other guest was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice clean place with a decent price. Rooms were a good size. Staff was pleasant!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Overnight in SD

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Hotel needs updating but should charge less for this quality.
Location: Lots of great scenery nearby... Badlands National Park, Black Hills, Mount Rushmore, Deadwood, etc.
Worst hotel of our road trip but not the least expensive. Rooms were air conditioned but hallways were sweltering. No elevator so we had to carry our luggage upstairs. General condition pretty shabby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The facilities are a bit dated but it was good for a short stay. The staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justine from Ca

Good over night stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Good place to stay for an over night stay for the price considering how much more the other hotels are in the area. Room was clean and neat and the bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but well worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The biggest negative is that we requested 1st floor and we were on the 2nd floor