Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charlesfrom leawood, ks

Wonderful environment

Posted May 20, 2014
Food in restaurant was outstanding. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino Floor

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The employee all were friendly and great
Cons: Offer house whiskey/vodka etc. as free drinks while on the casino floor.
Location: hey its the Black Hills plenty to do
They need to add well drinks to their drinks while gambling. All other casinos in Deadwood offer well drinks while on the casino floor gambling. Beer and wine does not work for all customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL WITH VERY LARGE CASINO

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
NICE CASINO THAT WAS'NT OVER CROWDED AND GREAT FOOD. OUR ROOM HAD A BALCONY WITH A NICE VIEW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edfrom nebraska

Very Nice, Easy Access To Interstate

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Hotel And Staff Were Great. Rooms Clean And Comfy, Very Nice For Kids, Staff Nice To Kid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valfrom SD

Our Stay at The Lodge

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: It was clean, the food was tastey, the prices were fair, the staff was nice. It was great!
Cons: i wish they had two or three day packages with room price of $79 per night.
Location: It is near Deadwood, SD..lots of history. It also sits in the Black Hills of SD. It is a mini Las Vegas in Deadwood, a get-away type of place.
We arrived on Thursday afternoon. Everything; the room, the pub, the restaurant...was 1st class. The staff was helpful and we had a delightful time. I would give it an excellent rating on everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by guyfrom GENECH

proche de la bike wek de sturgis

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: tout
Cons: aucun
Location: proche de DEADWOOD,quartier tranquille et accès très facile !
super hôtel,confort,propre,spacieux,rien ne manque,le personnel toujours disponible et très bonne restauration !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suefrom Minnesota

Very nice Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: It was very spacious and quiet. Staff was very friendly and service was very good.
Cons: Hotel transportation back and forth (to and from town) besides the city shuttle service to offer less stops and less waiting time.
Location: Not far from tourist attractions. We visited many of the attractions near by.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel and our room were very clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RS

Nice clean hotel close to Deadwood

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Very good restaurant
Cons: It would be nice to get some free play tokens to use for gambling
We were greeted by a friendly and most helpful staff at the front desk. Our room was inviting, clean and very comfortable.