Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

need to understand English better - the staff

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The desk clerks could be more helpful all were ok except one young mans who work the late shift. Very helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raija from Laukaa

Sopiva hotelli työmatkalle.

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Palvelu oli edelliskerrasta (2 vuotta sitten) huonontunut. Spa -osaston poreallas ei toiminut ja huoneen siivouksessa oli toivomisen varaa. Hotelli on kuitenkin erinomaisella paikalla ja aamianen on siellä todella hyvä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hassan from Copenhagen

Standard - But the best in the city

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Standard hotel, but maybe the best in the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

my experience

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
the problem we had was on arrival our booking could not be found after our long travel which was unpleasant and stressful. one guy at the reception was helpful and sorted it out after some time so it was an unhelpful start. our stay generally was great after that all round and the staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not 5*

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I stayed for 5 nights in November. The hotel was clean and access to the spa and gym was a nice addition. I wouldn't call it a 5* hotel though, certainly not luxury but good quality accomodation nonetheless. As an English speaker I also found it quite difficult to communicate with staff and didn't find the reception staff particularly friendly or helpful. The food was a bit dissapointing too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Gut gelegenes, modernes Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Gutes Frühstück, ruhige Lage, gut per Straßenbahn erreichbar.
Das Hotel ist vom Bahnhof aus mit der Straßenbahnlinie 1 (ohne Umsteigen) gut erreichbar. Das Gebäude ist ein Neubau, innen mit barockisierenden Möbeln in dunklem Holz versehen. Nun ja. Unser Zimmer war groß, ruhig gelegen und mit allem Nötigen versehen. Die Matratze war aber recht hart. Das Frühstücksbüffet war sehr reichhaltig, Rührei wurde auf Wunsch frisch zubereitet. Nur die Nescafe-Kaffeemaschine enttäuschte. Die Mitarbeiter insbesondere an der Rezeption waren sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe from New York

Thank You from Team USA's team captain

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
very well received by the hotel staff with a very special appereciation of the maitre d'hotel who organized for Team USA a great authentic Hungarian dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from London

Top hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, short tram ride to town, good facilities including pool + jacuzzi! Very good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ABDULMAJEED MAKKIYA from CANADA

CLOSE TO UNIVERSITY

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
GOOD STAY