Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The only negative was that there did not appear to be that many people in the complex, however, my room assignment was far removed from most of the needed services.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: Need to have the bathrooms a whole lot cleaner
Facility was O.K.- little hard to find with GPS. Bathroom not to clean, mainly floor. Room did not include breakfast, which would have come with most others, so wash out on cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Had a good breakfast there. I was out in the open country so it was not like you were locked in a small area. Short distance to park for jogging.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

It was ok

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Well there not as accomidating for the price and under some renovation. Food was not that great either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from Alton, IL

Updated room

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Just stayed in a business king room and it was great. Last year I stayed in a standard room and was disappointed. It seems they are updating the rooms and the hotel in general. So, my experience depends on the updates. This year's business king room was wonderful and I will happily be using this hotel again next year. My only downside is the updates are not complete. The banquet room we used smelled a little musty, but the lobby was nice. So it all depends on what has been updated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

College Graduation Weekend

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, and rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Close to our Daughter & Family.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

College Graduation Weekend

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here before, and found it very comfortable. We had two rooms this trip. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Norman, Ok.

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay very much. Comfortable room with excellent service.