Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: Get a new staff
Location: There was some place to eat.
I arrived late evening, and was giving a smoking room. I asked for a nonsmoking room, and could not get one. I asked for extra towels, and could not get them. I would not recommend to anyone. The staff is unfair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Reasonable price, quiet and convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Read reviews before going so had a good idea of what to expect and the reviews were right about the staff. They are very nice and helpful. Front desk staffer, Happy, is great. He answered all my questions before I arrived and was great. So was Ms. Pat in the dining room. I loved the location. It's close to restaurants, gas stations, Walmart, grocery store but yet it is tucked away at the end of Snapfinger Park Drive making it quiet and somewhat secluded. Front desk staffer Latoya promptly addressed my issue with a noisy neighbor overhead and our stay could not have been better. For the price, I felt that I got more than my money's worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolyn & Charles Williamsfrom Philadelphia, Pa.

A Convient Hideaway

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our time @ The Quality Inn....very friendly staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DXR trvlrfrom North Carolina

OK for a 1-nt stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was adequate for our needs - a place to sleep for about 6 hours. The front desk clerk was slow to respond to my presence. He was plainly visible sitting in a room off of the reception area. His demeanor was less than hospitable. Once registered, we headed to our room, with an intermediate stop at the vending machines. We wanted bottles of water, but water was not among the choices. I returned to the front desk & inquired about obtaining bottled water. I was told that they didn't offer it in any machines. We then continued to our room. The hallways & elevator reeked of smoke. A couple, who we suspected were a hooker & her john, were in the hallway whispering & it looked like they were exchanging money. Our room was clean & the bed, comfortable. The room was quiet and the smell of smoke was much less noticeable. The shower walls needed refinishing. They were different textures and discolored. There was an adequate number of towels for our brief stay. The room had a mini-fridge & coffee maker. The TV was a large flatscreen, with a remote which worked well. The continental breakfast was the typical dry cereals, bagels, waffle batter, juices, hard-boiled eggs & coffee. Scrambled eggs, sausage & gravy were also offered. The coffee urn was empty when we arrived. There was no one readily available to fill it, so my husband told the front desk clerk. A very pleasant woman arrived about 10 minutes later and replenished the coffee. If not for the need to get a few hours' sleep, I would not choose to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Situation géographique pour visiter Atlanta
Cons: Ventilation dans la chambre qui sent un peu l'humidité.
Location: Tout est à proximités pour dîner.
Très correcte. Pas exceptionnel mais correcte... Bien situé pour visiter Atlanta dont toutes les principales activités touristiques se situent à moins de 20 minutes en voiture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Texas

Loved it!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Oh, my! Everything!
Cons: I can't think of anything.
We loved staying here. We went to the World of Coke and Stone Mountain, and access to both was convenient. Pat was our housekeeper and the attendant in the dining room. She is a gem! Desk staff was also friendly and helpful. The facility was attractive and clean. There was a note on the front desk asking to be excused for the remodeling. Everything looked wonderful to us, and we didn't see equipment or supplies that distracted from the appearance of the place or our comfort. We were worried that the air traffic, which we saw and heard when we were at the pool, would be a problem during the night. We never heard a thing. Quality Inn was delightful and we will certainly stay there again next year on our annual trip to return our granddaughter home after her summer trip to San Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerryfrom Mississippi

Little hard to find

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called when I was 4 hours away because I could not get the address on my Garmen. I don't know if I spelled something wrong or what. The clerk was very rude and non-helpful. When I was closer (I had a general idea of where it was located) I called again. A different clerk answered and was great. I'm glad I talked to her though, because the sign is very hard to see from the road. She told me "we are behind the Burger King" So- look for the Burger King.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chunkyluvfrom laurel, ms

hot in tbe city

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything check out fin and thanks to you all I well be back soon.