Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: clean, quiet, close to nearby attractions
Cons: be true to breakfast menu
overnight stay, clean rooms, quiet, check out time of 12 noon very convenient. Staff repeated to us the breakfast menu, was not consistent at all with what was told....one of the reason we picked this motel was because of breakfast which helps to off set room rates when traveling. Very disappointed in that aspect. Returned from funeral and had time to change into traveling clothes because of late check out time, very appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston,Texas

Nice

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Rooms was clean ,staff was really nice .over all a good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near everything and safe

Posted Oct 18, 2014
I have been here a couple time and come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas panhandle

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nice quiet clean place with very comfortable beds very affordable would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Not Adding Name

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jjthemanfrom colorado springs co.

good acess from interstate

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought every thing was great and would stay again and the price was right and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shaunfrom Sw Missouri

Very enjoyable

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, everything you need, decent breakfast, nice indoor pool with jacuzzi and sauna. Great price. What else do you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LJfrom NOLA

Was pleasantly surprised!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long drive, it was a comfortable stay. The room was spacious and I enjoyed having a living room area with a desk so that I could work while my daughter watched TV in the bedroom area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mel Hfrom iowa

would stay there again...

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Decatur tx for a family vacation family of 4 (w a 4month old as well)and stayed in the Ramada. Very friendly staff, we stayed for 5 days, our room was always cleaned and anything we needed the service was great and they even had a crib which was wonderful since we travelled from iowa. Getting to the hotel was confusing at first but it was okay. The pool did have a lot of chlorine in it, but sure didnt keep the kids out of it. We paid $52 a night and it was very reasonable and it met our needs. We enjoyed the texas shaped waffles at breakfast. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com