Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ky from Milwaukee

it was just ok

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Kate the lady at the front desk was very helpful but the cleaning people refused to bring anything to our room. We had to ask for towels constantly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

pit stop hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Beds very comfortable. Needs better pillows. Breakfast simple, small muffins, 2 cereal choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I arrived late late late (5am due to a flight delay) but my room was still available. Went to bed and got up just before chad out. I would for the price it's a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eldon Chodkowski from Anderson, IN

Not bad for the price.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. The ice machine was out of order however. The room was comfortable and there was some updated furniture. The breakfast was nothing special - but at least there was waffles and toast, in addition to juice, cereal, and fruit. I would stay here again for the price I paid.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from ATL

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was terrible, I booked and paid for 3 rooms for family members for 2 days. The rooms were never cleaned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessa from California

Comfortable

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Front desk ladies were nice! Rooms were decent and comfortable. Fridge and microwave was a plus! Breakfast was better than I thought (yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, toast, waffels, and apples!). Overall we enjoyed our 4 night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eveline from Schweiz

braucht dringend eine Renovation

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Der Empfang war freundlich. Die Einrichtung des Zimmers müsste dringendst erneutert werden. Es war sauber. Direkt an einer Autobahnausfahrt. Ca. 7. Meilen von Stone Mountain enfernt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels