Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place--wrong floor

Posted May 19, 2015
Was a great place to stay but they forgot to honor our request for a first floor room and a handicapped room and so we started on 2nd floor in a very nice room but it was not handicapped accessible; however they brought us down to 1st floor after the first night so this was good and that room was handicapped accessible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Rooms were not clean and was kept up by people in the room above sounding as if they were go I.g to come through the ceiling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Overall, very nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I really don't have any complaints. The room was clean and comfortable with a decent-sized bathroom. The pool area was nice and had a nice hot tub (pool water wasn't too cold either). Breakfast was good and included waffles, bacon, scrambled eggs and potatoes, as well as all the usuals. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Clean and inviting. Exceptional staff. Breakfast better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in adorable little town!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Thought the hotel was brand new but found out it is 20 yrs old. They take fantastic care of the facility and guests all around. Very nice staff and accommodating. Definitely would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenfrom Wisconsin

Peaceful location with nice views

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The scenery was marvelous and the room was larger than expected.
Charming little hotel in a lovely community. Came in on a Sunday afternoon and was greeted warmly by the front desk clerk. Continental breakfast was well-stocked and the entire hotel was sparkling clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Great for kids. Nice pool area, standard breakfast. Was good for weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Great for kids. Nice pool area, standard breakfast. Was good for weekend stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Comfortable beds, nice size room
Clean hotel, nice sized room. The pool was a little too cold for the kids.