Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

ゴルファーには最高です

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: ゴルフ三昧のからしができること。
Cons: ウォシュレットがTOTOの名のだが、古くて表示がわからなくなっている。
なんといってもすべて日本語で用が足せます。要所には必ず日本人スタッフがいます。元初穂グループのリゾートゴルフホテルなので、客もほぼ日本人です。滞在中で1組だけ米軍関係者を見かけただけです。部屋は広くせみダブルベッドが2台入っています。水が無料で自由に飲めるので助かります。ラウンド用のリットル入りのボトルがあると便利です。朝食は6時からOK.10から18ドルで間に合います。プレイスタートは7時から。1ラウンド後部屋に戻って汗を流して休憩。昼食も2階レストランで日本の食堂と同様のメニューが食べられます。4時からトワイライトといって手引きカートなら無料で6時半ごろまで回れます。カーとだと20ドル。ランドリーも4ドルで乾燥までできます。夕食はレストランで和食、中華、洋食、チャモロ風何でもありです。料金もリーズナブルです。調理人は日本人ですので味はとてもいい。フロアスタッフはフィリピン人がほとんどです。とても愛嬌がよくて居心地最高です。チェックイン後ハーフ毎日1.5R最後の日は1Rと3泊4日で4.5Rno満足ゴルフ合宿ツアーでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ゴルフするならこのホテル

Posted Oct 21, 2014
何度かゴルフ場でプレーをしたことがあり、今回、初めてこのホテルに宿泊しました。ゴルフをする方なら絶対おすすめです。思っていたほど、部屋も清潔感があり、シャワーと浴槽が別々にあったのは使いやすかったです。又、機会があれば、 宿泊したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Denver

remote but quiet

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was pretty far from Tamung. It is dated but the rooms are very large and clean. The beds are small and low (japanese style). Free internet is in open air un-air conditioned lobby. Staff made every effort to be accomodating. The hotel was very quiet, apparantly not many guest that week. Discount at next door restaurant was overridden with a service charge. (so no discount)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very accessible to downtown Tumon.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Excellent service and very clean and spacious rooms.
Cons: I was stuck at the airport when I came in. I could not find a single car for rent. The only suggestion I recommend is airport pickup service.
Location: It was pretty far out towards Yigo, however, the hotel provides free shuttle service to and from downtown Tumon.
My stay was fabulous. Staff and management were very accommodating. Excellent food at both their restaurants. I had a very spacious room and awesome toilet and shower. I will stay there on my next visit to Guam and would recommend it to my friends and families visiting the island. I want to thank the staff for being so caring of my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by coo from Japan

ゴルフには快適なホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
スタッフの方が親切で快適でした。 ゴルフのコースもゆったりまわれて楽しく過ごせました。ランチはゴルフ後頂きましたが、カツカレーがおいしかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Syamu

静かにゴルフ

Posted May 9, 2014
街から離れており静かにゴルフのみ楽しむであれば最適です。 ゴルフ場も36ホールゆっくり楽しめます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Woodie from Pacific Grove, CA

Business trip at a Guam Golf Resort

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
The staff is VERY friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean (except some mildew in the grout of the shower tile). Wifi is available, but only in the lobby. The hotel caters primarily to Japanese customers--Japanese language newspapers available, none in English, breakfast menu primarily Japanese in nature--the only American offering was bacon (or ham) & eggs-a little greasy, hotel store food was primarily Japanese in nature. Lots of wildlife-and that was fun--pretty bright green grasshopper outside my door for 2 nights, a large beetle, croaking frogs in the pond in front, roosters and chickens along the roadside. However, the price was right & I would stay there again if the opportunity arrises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ゴルフ場

Posted Mar 30, 2014
ゴルフするために泊まるなら最高の環境でしょうね。海から遠いですが、レンタカー借りれば特に問題ないでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by がんちゃん from 日本

ゴルフ好きにはもってこいのホテル。

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Cons: 部屋のラナイにイスが欲しい。 売店の品数をもう少し増やして欲しい。
9月初旬の滞在だった為、ホテル、ゴルフ場も空いていて、存分にゴルフを楽しみ、エンジョイ出来ました。 ホテルの立地場所は繁華街から外れてますが、ホテル専用マイクロでDFSやミクロネシアモールへの無料送迎あり心配ないです。 ホテルスタッフもとても親切で、ホテル内レストランの食事も美味しかったです。 建物は年数が経ってますが、部屋はダブルサイズベットが2台、バスルーム、洗面所もとても広く清潔感があります。 ただ、ラナイにイスがあれば、もっと南国気分を味わえたと思います。あとホテル内売店も、もう少し品数が欲しいです。 ゴルフコースはどのコースも広く、初心者でも楽しめるコースだと思います。 また次回もこのホテルに宿泊したいと思います。