Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,Tx

Everything was great ! Except the bed

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Very clean. Staff very friendly. Room was nice but bed was not very comfortable. A bit too hard for my back. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Cassie, Thank you for taking a moment to rate our property. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that our staff was friendly and accommodating to you. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Comfortable stay at an average hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Nice lobby area and amenities with the gym and pool.
Cons: Include complimentary breakfast and upgrade some of the furnishings in the hotel.
Location: It's convenient if you have a car, right off the highway, but you can't really walk anywhere easily.
For the price, I expected a hotel that was a bit more modern or upgraded, but it was still a comfortable stay and a nice, average to above average hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dave, Thank you very much for taking a moment to rate our property. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Western MA. Berkshire County

Nice close enough to Boston Children's Hospital

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: It was only 20 min's from Boston Childrens Hospital so we could make our early visit a smooth drive there.
Cons: Breakfast the buffet was cold plenty of good food choices but cold.
Location: Shopping and resturants plentiful.
very clean and the d├ęcor was bright and new. Children friendly also, great to have two pool options for the little one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Jean, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Bedford, MA

Very functional, practical, comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: I'm satisfed
Location: Close to Legacy Mall, with nice stores and restaurants
Everything excellent. Room was comfortable, clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Al, Thank you very much for taking a moment to rate our property. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, not correct room

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The bathroom door had dirt smudges all over it. Tub had hairs from last person in it. Bed sheet had orange stains. Rug had stains and torn. We had ordered the excecutive room. I called and was told on the phone this room included a refrigerator and microwave. We arrived at the room and didn't have them. They wouldn't give us a new room. Instead it took 3 hours for these items to be brought to our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced. We take pride in the appearance of our guests rooms and will address these concerns with our housekeeping department. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Stay for a concert -from NY, first time in Mass.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The only complaints I had , we reserved a 2 bed room , and upon arrival they told us we had one king bed and a pull out couch & that can happen through this website . Also didn't have the refrigerator in the room like it said in my order. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. Friendly staff and room clean. Ok for our one night stay .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My stay at Holiday Inn

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Ability to go from one end of the building to the other without going downstairs to the lobby and back up.
Location: Restaurants, shopping & entertainment
The front desk personnel were polite and attentive. The cleaning staff did not have a good command of the english language (2 different women) and could not assist me with directions in the hotel. In addition, it took a few minutes to determine if I had the correct person who cleaned the previous room I stayed in. I stayed in 3 different rooms over a 5 day period, none had refrigerators or microwaves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to rate our property. Please know that we appreciate your feedback, and do take your comments and concerns seriously. Please know that refrigerators and microwaves can be placed in our guest rooms upon request if we have them available! Thank you, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very clean and pleasent hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Only a short overnight stay but no issues with the hotel at all. Easy to park my Truck in the large parking lot and Hotel Staff were very accomodating to my late arrival. The only complaint, if you call it that, is that I prefer a continental breakfast over a restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff was both friendly and accommodating! We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from New York, NY

Rooms like Monet

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My partner and I stayed here to be close to family while traveling. The staff was helpful, check-in and out was easy. The room first appeared clean and renovated, but on close inspection was worn with major issues. The ceiling was patched and peeling, the walls of the shower separating. The air conditioner was old and loud, rug stained. The bed was terribly uncomfortable. Would definitely stay somewhere else next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you very much for taking a moment to rate our property. We do appreciate your feedback, and are very sorry to hear that the room you stayed in was not up to par. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this, as this is not a standard we tend to obtain on a regular basis. I assure you that our engineering manager as well as our housekeeping manager have been notified about your complaint and the issues you experienced will be rectified as soon as possible. We sincerely hope that if your travels bring you to the area in the future that you will give us another chance. Thank You.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurant was terrible