Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothyfrom PA

OK

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not as nice as other Residence Inn's in the Boston. Great access to local restaurants and shopping. Found the hotel could be cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dustinfrom Waynesboro pa

Stay here!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room , great rate , great staff! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terre Haute, IN

Surprisingly convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast provided; room cleaning; personal and very rapid attention of the staff to most concerns. Also the genuine friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Only light in toilet burned out - took 2 hrs to change until 'engineer' got in at 9am. Charged almost $9 for one small frozen meal and chips.
We needed a place to stay in the western Boston suburbs where we could stay in one room and have my elderly father in an adjoining space, but with a closed door between -- so this worked well. It was also less than 30 mins. into Boston, and just behind the huge Dedham mall. We were pleasantly surprised by the appearance of the room, comfort of the beds, quality and substance of the breakfast, the friendliness and support of the staff, and the thorough daily cleaning (all dishes in the room run thru the dishwasher, for example!). Would definitely consider staying there again -- less than 10 minutes from my brother's in Needham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Traveling for work, close to food and entertainmen

Posted Dec 13, 2014
There was always a great breakfast! One breakfast attendant was so awesome that I went and told the front desk! Great workout area, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer Tfrom Stoughton MA

good for pet owners

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was/is great. Location is perfect. Room was great. My only issue is that that hallway on the second floor SMELLED of skunk. Could have been a combination of dogs and laundry but it was bad. It did not seep into the room, so that was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francoisfrom Montreal

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose that hotel to have a separate room, we booked and pay in advance online, but at our arrival at the hotel they gave us a studio instead, we were disappointed about that. The room was fine and the hotel is 25 minutes away from Boston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are sorry your requested room type was not available for this visit. We hope you will stay with us again so we can exceed your expectations on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackfrom VIRGINIA

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, pool closed for maint 1st day, but open after. Location handy next to highways but still very quiet. Would definitely stay here again. Staff friendly