Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Brunswick, NJ

Inexpensive Hotel with Lots of Amenities!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Super friendly staff who took time to get to know me, gorgeous rooms that are maintained excellently.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Close to Houston and NASA Space Center
What a great place to stay. The rooms are large and spacious, the people are friendly, and the appliances worked great. I felt like I was staying at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by L Board, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you choosing Candlewood Suites Deer Park. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Every thing was excelente We will choose it aga

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The staff were very friendly and the room very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by L Board, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Deer Park, we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Nice Hotel, very clean

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed to visit wife during 4th of july. Room was very clean, moderrn, had many amenities that we weren't aware of like stove top range, full fridge with icemaker etc....everything was very nice. Staff was very accomadating. The only negative was the noise. Very loud humming, vibration noise coming from storage and we were put at the end of the hall by a side door entrance and stairwell..very convenient but also very noisy. Did not complain as it was busy holiday and everything else was so great! A/c was very cold...awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by L Board, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, So sorry for the noise. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Texas

Nice Room

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by L Board, Hotel Management
We thank you for your kind words and choosing Candlewood.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by claudiafrom ford

Not what we expected

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It seems more people live in this hotel...than people just staying overnight. Loud cursing in the halls. The hotel doesn't even offer the room that we purchased on hotels.com. Hallways smell of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Curtis Chapmanfrom Henderson

Great Value

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my first choice for a place to stay in Deer Park. The accommodations are great and the price is always a little better than similar near by hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Curtis C.from Henderson, Texas

Goto place in Deer Park

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The accommodations are quite nice. This is my goto place to stay when in Deer Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Curtisfrom Texas

Great value and very comfortable and clean.

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very well furnished and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional.