Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: same as above
This is a older hotel, but they have done an excellent job of upgrading and maintaining it. Maintenance and upkeep is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms, wonderful staff, pool and hot tub area was nice and kept clean definitely want to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good suburban Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Just about it ll
Cons: Very little.
Location: Probably the most notable attraction nearby is the San Jacinto Park which holds the USS Texas, the oldest battleship in the world.
Deer Park is an outer suburb of Houston, and this is a very pleasant hotel indeed in it. Located in Center st, there are numerous food places up and down from it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melvin j. Cordier jr. from New Orleans La.

Close to every location I had to visit.

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will be back next year. Everything was very nice. The room and pool were very clean. I would like a little more emphasis put on the bathroom fixtures as some were rusted. Overall strong B rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosemary Garcia from from Victoria stayed in Deer Park

close to my family members house

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was wonderful the front desk was helpful when I checked in and out. Thank you for the relaxing week end. Breakfast was great and filling
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie Sellers from Deer Park, TX

Great for restaurants and sights!

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay! Rooms were comfy; getting the adjoining rooms at the last minute was great. We do wish the hot tub had been working, but those things happen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harley from Dallas

Perfect for my needs

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a child's activity in Galveston around spring break and refused to pay high prices in city and surrounding area for two nights. This was a little far out but not a problem as used to distance driving being from the DFW metroplex. Hotel was updated, clean, had everything in the room we needed. didn't do the free breakfast, pool or other amenities except the fitness room - had treadmill, elliptical and light weights needed for quick work out. Perfect for my needs on this two night trip. And saved money!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is fine.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Keep up the cleanliness.
Location: Great location for my business visit.
The room are excellent and nothing to complain about.