Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Everything was great!!! Clean and great customer service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: same as above
This is a older hotel, but they have done an excellent job of upgrading and maintaining it. Maintenance and upkeep is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelli from Austin

Nice place

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Not enough towels by the pool and the fitness room shouldn't have restricted hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great rooms, wonderful staff, pool and hot tub area was nice and kept clean definitely want to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good suburban Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Just about it ll
Cons: Very little.
Location: Probably the most notable attraction nearby is the San Jacinto Park which holds the USS Texas, the oldest battleship in the world.
Deer Park is an outer suburb of Houston, and this is a very pleasant hotel indeed in it. Located in Center st, there are numerous food places up and down from it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melvin j. Cordier jr. from New Orleans La.

Close to every location I had to visit.

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
I will be back next year. Everything was very nice. The room and pool were very clean. I would like a little more emphasis put on the bathroom fixtures as some were rusted. Overall strong B rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosemary Garcia from from Victoria stayed in Deer Park

close to my family members house

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful the front desk was helpful when I checked in and out. Thank you for the relaxing week end. Breakfast was great and filling