Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Me and mini me

Posted Sep 1, 2014
the staff was wonderful breakfast was great room was so nice the pool with outdoors however it was covered with a beautiful wood sculpture I would definit stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The room by far was the best I have been in, in a long time.
Cons: Can't think of anything that needs improved
Location: lots of places to eat at. Close to the Beltway and I45. pretty quick drive to Hobby Airport.
We stopped in Houston after getting off of a cruise in New Orleans, booked this hotel at the last minute, literally stopping on I10 and searching for a hotel from McDonalds. It caught our attention and we booked it. We were glad we did, when we arrived it was quiet and clean. Girl at the front desk answered all questions and had us ready for our room fast. Room was very clean. The room was big too. We went into the hot tub, asked the front clerk to turn up the heat, and she did. In the morning we ate breakfast, which was a nice hot meal, real sausage and the eggs were pretty good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vdearion from Grand Prairie

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean. Staff was nice. I started out in room 206 but the toilet didn't flush properly so I was moved to 322 (much better) I only had to ask twice. The area looked a lot older than the hotel. Not a lot of choices as far as restaurants. I was not impressed with the food (could just be my taste buds). All in all for $145.00 per night I felt there should have been more (again could just be me!). Would I stay there again? Yes but it wouldn't be my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reyes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by andi from houston

great all around

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite had a small fridge, bar, sink, microwave. Two queen beds pull out sofa and convey chair dining seats sand a desk. All was just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew P from Indianapolis, IN

Pretty Good Hotel Overall

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well the first impression of this hotel was not great at all. I showed up and there was no one at the desk. I stood there for atleast 5 minutes with no one coming to the desk to help me. I then called the hotel phone number from my cell phone and a girl answered so I was able to get her to come to the front desk. Once she was there she seemed bothered by me for interrupting what seemed to be her dinner as she was whipping her face off as she walked to the desk. Other than that it was a great hotel. Kept very clean and maintained well. I would stay here again and just hope that girl was not working when I arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trina from Nebraska

Clean and serviceable hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything you would expect From a Holiday Inn, clean and serviceable. Suited our needs as part of our road trip. Convenient for seeing sights in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Red from Houston

Nice hotel in Deer Park

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Staff was great, very friendly. The hotel room was really spacious and clean! I have stayed here before and will continue to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative thing I have to say is that the shower pressure was weak!