Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Short stay, but worth it

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location, accommodated pets but mine didn't come after all. Convenient location for me. Very clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Family was close.
Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly & breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable & Quiet - what more do you need

Posted May 20, 2014
I am a woman traveling alone. I appreciate a clean , safe hotel at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Deer Park, Texas

New Hotel with indoor pool

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: We had an accident and the manager said not to worry she would have maintence take care of it.
When we used the pool I was surprised at the lifts for handicap use!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Benita from Cedar Park TX

Traveling with pet

Posted Feb 19, 2014
It was nice to know that you can bring pet to that hotel, room was big so we all had a lot of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a good value. The room was spacious and clean. The hot breakfast in the morning wasn't what I would call amazing, but it was sufficient. The only thing I thought was strange is that there were no toiletries provided beyond a tiny shampoo bottle and a bar of soap. There was no lotion, no hair conditioner, no shower cap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Texas

Overall rating - 3 stars

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The towels were extremely rough - felt like I was drying off with sandpaper. The pillows were not comfortable at all. Continental breakfast was poor. Seems like they get a lot of construction workers who stay here so maybe they don't feel the need to improve? Front desk staff was not overly friendly or accommodating. Some just smiled slightly and didn't say a word. Next time, will find a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina from Louisiana

Very Comfy

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a really great time, everyone was nice to us and went out of their way to make our stay worth while...The only problem was the key kept messing up and they would promptly fix it.. The pool area was always clean and well kept...We would stay their again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spur of the moment-LaQuinta

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Nothing...
Location: The hotel was located in Deer Park, Tx., where I had lived for several years. I now live several hours away. There was a great seafood cafe close.
This was a sudden stay and I had my dog with me, I was so pleased to find out thta LAQuinta Hotels open;y welcomed my baby...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raven from Hooks, TX

Nicest LaQuinta I've been in yet

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was VERY clean, check-in and out was fast and easy. The INDOOR pool came in VERY handy on our one rainy day there. ALL the staff were friendly and helpful. We have family living in Deer Park and this will be my go-to hotel EVERYtime we go visit.