Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
The hot tub and pool had so much bleach in them it actually burned my eyes, could not enjoy that at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie A from Ohio

Will be back

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Greay area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice place but remote

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: The breakfast could be improved. Maybe grits or oatmeal as a choice...not just from a packet.
Stephanie, the manager, was awesome! She saw to our every need and made sure we were well taken care of. We had the pool to ourselves, although we would have liked to see other families there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great stay. I was disappointed that the treadmill in the fitness did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
Have stayed here before about two years ago when it was fairly new & wondered if the facility had gone down in that time. However, they did not disappoint. Staff was very helpful & courteous. Room was very clean, as was their fitness center. Would definitely stay here again. ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good Location to town access

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Upon check in the clerk was VERY HELPFUL and informative. I was assured my card would only charge 2 days until I knew the length would be extended.
Cons: Communication. I was initially charged 2 days upon check in and late that evening charged again for additional not knowing my status. DISSATISFIED
The suite was great & roomy. The only complaint is that the couch bed was dirty on the cushions (stains all over it) and the comfort for my granddaughter was terrible. The pull out bed is not for anyone to use since the frame sticks into you body and she is only a year old. VERY DISSATISFIED WITH THAT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy from Pasadena

Nice private quite time away close to home.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
From check in to check the service was very polite professional and fast. This was last minute time needed away from the kids and it was totally worth it. Beds are very comfortable. The entire hotel was very clean. The rooms are very clean so you will feel at peace. I love it and me and my husband will definitely go back.