Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The staff was very disrespectful!
Location: Nice area
I didnt appreciate the disrespect of the staff and the room sucked, as in dirtiness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Austin from Austin, TX, USA

ok hotel for a pass through stay

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Cons: TV channels messing up of and on. No pool, breakfast should have been extended til 10 am.
Location: OK location, quiet area, several walking distance fast food places, easy access to major streets we needed to get to.
Room was smaller than what was advertised on internet. Certain TV channels wasn't coming in clear kept messing up. We forgot toothpaste and they didn't have complimentary toothpaste like other hotel/motel I/we visited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kris

peaceful

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Parking is very limited but the stay was pleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
I thought it was very good for the price. I just needed a clean place to sleep and shower and this serve the purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HA

Wonderful!

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful and we had a great stay. The room was immaculate. We don't often see that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janelle

Clean room, good service, ok breakfast

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Some of their rooms are on inside hallways and the windows look out onto a wall, very dark and doesn't feel that safe. No inside doors on the hotel. Room was very clean, comfortable, had fridge and microwave. Ceilings are painted with blue and white clouds a nice touch. Sheets, blankets and comforter were all scented (but not pillowcases) and caused me problems since I can't stand fragrances. Bed was comfortable and AC worked well. Upgraded room from 2 doubles to a King suite. We had a rocker-recliner chair in the room. Very nice. Hotel was close to oil refining areas but we had no problem with smells. Not a lot of eating choices nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Parking lot very small and room smelled like smoke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No pool

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
there was no pool there and the parking lot was real tiny and tight to get into. The contenital breakfast was over at 9 a.m.! Had to beg the the guy for a bowl of cereal for my nephew, will I stay again? Prob not.